NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEES

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Audit (11)	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher
	Cllr R R Dray Cllr Mrs E P Gadsdon
	Cllr J N Gooding
	Cllr R Milne
	Cllr G W Myers
	Cllr Mrs L Shaw
	Cllr P J Shaw
	Cllr Mrs T L Carter
	Cllr Ms T D Knight
	Cllr J L Lawmon
Chief Officer Appointments Committee (9)	Cllr R R Dray
(0)	Cllr D Merrick
* Conservatives can nominate to 6 seats	Cllr G W Myers *
and Rochford District Residents can	Cllr Mrs C E Roe
nominate to 1 seat. In addition, they can	Cllr Mrs L Shaw
each nominate to 1 remaining seat. We have received 7 nominations from the	Cllr I H Ward Cllr S E Wootton
Conservatives and 2 nominations from	Cili 3 E Wootton
Rochford District Residents. The	Cllr A H Eves *
Conservatives' additional nominee is Cllr	Cllr L J Newport *
Myers. Council needs therefore to vote to	
appoint either Cllr A H Eves, Cllr G W	Cllr C M Stanley
Myers or Cllr L J Newport to 2 seats.	

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Development Committee (13)	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Cllr D S Efde Cllr I A Foster Cllr D Merrick Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr P J Shaw Cllr S P Smith Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr A L Williams
	Cllr A H Eves Cllr L J Newport
	Cllr C M Stanley
	Cllr J L Lawmon
Licensing & Appeals (15)	Cllr M R Carter Cllr R R Dray Cllr D S Efde Cllr Mrs E P Gadsdon Cllr J N Gooding Cllr Mrs J E McPherson Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr P J Shaw Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr A L Williams
	Cllr M Hoy Cllr Mrs T D Knight Cllr Mrs L J Newport
	Cllr C M Stanley
	Cllr M G Wilkinson
Planning Policy Committee (6)	Cllr I A Foster Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Cllr D J Sperring Cllr Mrs C A Weston
	Cllr M Hoy
	Cllr J E Newport

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Review (15)	Cllr R P Constable Cllr R R Dray Cllr I A Foster Cllr Mrs E P Gadsdon Cllr J N Gooding Cllr B T Hazlewood Cllr Mrs J E McPherson Cllr G W Myers Cllr Mrs C A Pavelin Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr P J Shaw
	Cllr Mrs C M Mason Cllr S A Wilson
	Cllr J E Newport
	Cllr M G Wilkinson
* Liberal Democrats and Independents Conservatives can each nominate to 1 available seat. Council needs therefore to vote to appoint either Cllr C M Stanley or Cllr M G Wilkinson to 1 seat.	Cllr R R Dray Cllr D S Efde Cllr J N Gooding Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Cllr Mrs J E McPherson Cllr G W Myers Cllr Mrs T L Carter Cllr C M Stanley *
Statutory Officer Personnel Committee (9) *	Cllr M G Wilkinson * Cllr R R Dray
* There are only 8 nominations received. Conservatives can nominate to 6 seats and Rochford District Residents can nominate to 1 seat. In addition, they can each nominate to 1 remaining seat. We have received 6 nominations from the	Cllr Mrs E P Gadsdon Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Cllr D Merrick Cllr Mrs C E Roe Cllr S E Wootton Cllr Mrs T L Carter
Conservatives and 1 nomination from Rochford District Residents. Whichever of these two Groups does not appoint to an additional seat on the Chief Officer Appointments Committee can nominate to 1 additional seat to this Committee.	Cllr J L Lawmon