MEMBERSHIP NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEES, SUB-COMMITTEE AND A WORKING GROUP – 2014/15

IATION
1
r d
-
31
rd er

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Licensing (15)	Cllr M R Carter
	Cllr T G Cutmore
(Note: There is 1 vacant seat. Although,	Clir Mrs A V Hale
according to the pro rata rules, there should be 1 Green and Rochford District	Cllr K H Hudson Cllr J L Lawmon
Residents nomination, this Group has	Clir Mrs J E McPherson
indicated that it does not wish to nominate	Cllr D Merrick
to the vacancy and therefore, with	Cllr D J Sperring
Council's agreement, other Groups or non	Cllr M J Steptoe
Group Members may appoint to this	Cllr I H Ward
vacant seat).	Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins
	Cllr Mrs D Hoy
	Cllr R A Oatham
	Cllr N J Hookway
Review (15)	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher
	Cllr Mrs T J Capon
	Cllr R R Dray
	Clir Mrs H L A Glynn
	Cllr J D Griffin Cllr Mrs A V Hale
	Clir B T Hazlewood
	Cllr J L Lawmon
	Cllr Mrs J A Mockford
	Cllr C G Seagers
	Cllr Mrs M H Spencer
	Cllr M Hoy
	Cllr J R F Mason
	Cllr C I Black
	Cllr J C Burton

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Standards (8)	Cllr R R Dray
	Cllr Mrs G A Lucas-Gill
	Cllr D Merrick
	Cllr M J Steptoe
	Cllr Mrs C A Weston
	Cllr Mrs C M Mason
	Cllr Mrs J R Lumley
	Cllr J C Burton

SUB-COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Local Development Framework	Cllr K J Gordon
Sub-Committee (6)	Cllr Mrs G A Lucas-Gill
	Cllr M J Steptoe
(Note: According to the pro rata rules, there should be 1 nomination from either	Cllr I H Ward
the Liberal Democrat or UKIP Group to 1 seat. 1 nomination has, however, been	Cllr J R F Mason
received from both Groups)	Cllr C I Black
	Cllr J Hayter

WORKING GROUP	NOMINATION
Electoral Review Working Group (9)	Cllr T G Cutmore
	Cllr Mrs G A Lucas-Gill
	Cllr D Merrick
	Cllr Mrs J A Mockford
	Cllr Mrs C E Roe
	Cllr M J Steptoe
	Cllr Mrs C M Mason
	Cllr R A Oatham
	Cllr N J Hookway

CHAIRMAN AND VICE-CHAIRMAN NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEES/SUB-COMMITTEES

COMMITTEE	NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRMAN	NOMINATIONS FOR VICE-CHAIRMAN
Appeals	Cllr Mrs C A Weston	Cllr M Maddocks
Audit	Cllr Mrs J A Mockford	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher
Development	Cllr P A Capon	Cllr C G Seagers
Licensing	Cllr Mrs A V Hale	Cllr M R Carter
Review	Clir M Hoy	Cllr Mrs T J Capon Cllr J Burton
Standards	Cllr D Merrick	Cllr R R Dray

SUB-COMMITTEE	NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRMAN
Local Development Framework Sub-Committee	Cllr K J Gordon