MEMBERSHIP NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEES AND SUB-COMMITTEES – 2019/20

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Audit (11)	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Cllr T G Cutmore Cllr M J Lucas-Gill Cllr D Merrick Cllr R Milne Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr P J Shaw Cllr D J Sperring Cllr Mrs T L Carter Cllr M Hoy Cllr J E Newport
Chief Officer Appointments Committee (9)	Cllr D Merrick Cllr R Milne Cllr Mrs C E Roe Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr I H Ward Cllr S E Wootton Cllr Mrs T L Carter Cllr M Hoy Cllr J E Newport
Development Committee (13)	Cllr D S Efde Cllr M J Lucas-Gill Cllr D Merrick Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr P J Shaw Cllr S P Smith Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr A L Williams Cllr S E Wootton Cllr C C Cannell Cllr C M Stanley Cllr A H Eves Cllr S A Wilson

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Investment Board (13)	Cllr D S Efde Cllr Mrs J R Gooding Cllr G J Ioannou Cllr M J Lucas-Gill Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr D J Sperring Cllr M J Steptoe Cllr I H Ward Cllr A L Williams Cllr S E Wootton Cllr A H Eves Cllr C M Stanley Cllr S A Wilson
 Licensing and Appeals (15) (Note: Green Group has allocated one of its seats to a non-Group Member. Liberal Democrat and Rochford District Residents have not nominated to 2 seats) * Four vacancies remain. According to the pro rata rules there should be one nomination to 1 seat from both Liberal Democrat and Rochford District Residents Groups. In addition, the Green, Liberal Democrat and Rochford District Resident Groups can each nominate to one of the 2 remaining vacant seats. 	Cllr D S Efde Cllr Mrs J R Gooding Cllr B T Hazlewood Cllr M J Lucas-Gill Cllr Mrs J E McPherson Cllr D Merrick Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr P J Shaw Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr A L Williams Cllr M G Wilkinson

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Review (15) (Note: Conservative Group has allocated one of its seats to a non-Group Member)	Clir Mrs D L Belton Clir J C Burton Clir T G Cutmore Clir Mrs J R Gooding Clir B T Hazlewood Clir Mrs J E McPherson Clir Mrs J E McPherson Clir Mrs C A Pavelin Clir Mrs C A Pavelin Clir Mrs L Shaw Clir P J Shaw Clir D J Sperring Clir Mrs D Hoy Clir M Hoy Clir C C Cannell Clir Mrs C M Mason
Standards (8)	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Cllr Mrs J R Gooding Cllr M J Lucas-Gill Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Cllr Mrs J E McPherson Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr C M Stanley Cllr Mrs C M Mason

SUB-COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Planning Policy	Cllr Mrs J R Lumley
Sub-Committee (6)	Cllr D J Sperring
	Cllr Mrs C A Weston
	Cllr S E Wootton
	Cllr M Hoy
	Cllr Mrs C M Mason