

Rochford District Council

Development Committee

agenda	
	Date
	16 March 2017
	Time
	7.30 pm
	Place
	Council Chamber Civic Suite Rayleigh
The public are welcome to attend this meeting	Contact
	Sonia Worthington
	Rochford District Council South Street Rochford Essex SS4 1BW
	Phone: 01702 546366 Fax: 01702 545737
	Email: memberservices@rochford.gov.uk

If you would like this agenda in large print, Braille or another language please contact 01702 318111

The agendas and minutes of meetings can be accessed via the Council's website at **www.rochford.gov.uk**

Members of the Development Committee

Chairman: Cllr M R Carter Vice-Chairman: Cllr J D Griffin

Cllr C I Black Cllr N J Hookway Cllr G J Ioannou Cllr Mrs C M Mason Cllr D Merrick Cllr R Milne Cllr T E Mountain Cllr J E Newport Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr M J Steptoe Cllr S A Wilson

Terms of Reference

To exercise the Council's functions in relation to:-

 Town & Country Planning and Development Control as specified in Schedule 1 to the Local Authorities (Functions and Responsibilities) (England) Regulations 2000 (as amended)

The Council's residents are at the heart of everything we do.

The Council's priorities are:-

- To become financially self-sufficient
- Early intervention
- To maximise our assets
- To enable communities

AGENDA

Page No		
Minutes of the Meeting held on 23 February 2017		
6.1 – 6.8		
7.1 – 7.5		
8.1.1 – 8.1.12		
John Bossbock		

John Bostock Assistant Director, Democratic Services