ELECTION RESULTS OF DISTRICT COUNCILLORS3 MAY 2007

	NO OF VOTES	PERCENTAGE POLL
Ashingdon and Canewdon Ward		
Tracy Joy Capon Andrew John Vaughan	659 Elected 361	29.37%
Barling and Sutton Ward		
Robin Stephen Allen Richard Alan Amner	271 Elected 224	35.16%
Downhall and Rawreth Ward		
Roland Frank Adams Ronald Alfred Oatham	308 857 Elected	33.95%
Foulness and Great Wakering Ward		
Colin Seagers	Elected	Uncontested
Grange Ward		
June Rosemary Lumley David John Withers	722 Elected 250	35.53%
Hawkwell North Ward		
Lucy Marie Cox	Elected	Uncontested
Hawkwell South Ward		
Phil Capon	Elected	Uncontested
Hawkwell West Ward		
Derrick George Stansby Myra Anne Weir	603 Elected 337	30.15%%
Hockley Central Ward		
Keith Henry Hudson	Elected	Uncontested

Hullbridge Ward		
Lesley Ann Butcher Robert Leonard Green Robin Clive Hume Angelina Donna Marriott	928 Elected 472 155 318	35.22%
Lodge Ward		
Paula Hayter Neil Kirsh Terry Livings Patricia Ann Carole Putt	313 56 455 Elected 216	33.09%
Rochford Ward		
Susan Anne Harper David James Michael Lench	970 Elected 442	26.92%
Sweyne Park Ward		
Jackie Dillnutt Peter Kenneth Savill	426 Elected 396	25.07%%

ELECTION RESULTS OF PARISH COUNCILLORS 3 MAY 2007

	NO OF VOTES	PERCENTAGE POLL
Parish of Ashingdon – Ashingdon Ward		. 322
Reggan Olivia Clark Norman Drayton-Thomas Glen Dayle Dryhurst Audrey Irene Powell Russell Jack Prestige Carl Christian Turner	Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested
Parish of Ashingdon – Ashingdon Heights Ward		
Lynn Angela Anglin	Elected	Uncontested
Parish of Ashingdon –South West Ward		
Susan Ann Gunn	Elected	Uncontested
Parish of Ashingdon – West Ward		
Lillian Margaret Brand Margaret Vera Shaw	Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested
Parish of Barling Magna		
Lucy Marie Cox Alan Jeremy Dobson Dulcie April Dobson John Geoffrey Edmunds Roger William Gardiner Dawn Fiona Maria Elizabeth Harvey Michael John Steptoe	Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested
Parish of Canewdon		
Andrew Ross Haken Victor John Newby Andrew Eric Popham Joyce Dorothy Smith Lynne Diane Van Houten Nigel Paul Wallace	Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested

Parish of Foulness Island		
Roger William Burroughs Ronald George Chamberlain Frederick George Thomas Farenden Elaine Mary Jones Anthony Newman	Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested
Parish of Great Wakering – Great Wakering Central Ward		
Vicki Susan Brandon Jason Robert Colby Trevor Edward Goodwin Anthony David Porter Lynda Janice Rodger	Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested
Parish of Great Wakering – Great Wakering East Ward		
Anthony John Peter Awin Michael Spencer Osher Karen Perring Barbara Jean Wilkins	Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested
Parish of Great Wakering – Great Wakering West Ward		
Frank Allan Wheeler Brian Allan Wright	Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested
Parish of Hawkwell – North Ward		
Jean Margaret Barney John Mabon Dickson David Alan Eede Royston Alan James Patient	Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested
Parish of Hawkwell – South Ward		
Elizabeth Ann Chippette Margaret Dinah Dorrell Jill Fern Heather Lilian Ann Glynn Victor Henri Leach	Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested

Parish of Hawkwell – West Ward		
Angela Helen Heath Keith Edward Holmes Alan Kenneth James David Adams Weir Myra Anne Weir	Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested
Parish of Paglesham		
David Whittingham	Elected	Uncontested
Parish of Stambridge		
Philip Arthur Capon Tracy Joy Capon Lee David Carter Anthony Coulson Desmond Anthony Flynn Patricia Joy Munyard Mark Anthony Hammond	Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested
Parish of Sutton		
Norman George Andrews Alan Paul Bell Alan Jeremy Dobson Robert Wood Howat Charles James Tabor	Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested

Sarah Fowler

Head of Information and Customer Services

Background Papers:

None

For further information please contact Sonia Worthington on:-

Tel:- 01702 318141

E-Mail:- sonia.worthington@rochford.gov.uk

If you would like this report in large print, braille or another language please contact 01702 546366.