ELECTION RESULTS OF DISTRICT COUNCILLORS 5 May 2022

	NO OF VOTES	PERCENTAGE POLL
Downhall & Rawreth Ward		
James Richard Hedges Keith Brian Podd Christopher Michael Stanley	130 352 975 Elected	27.74%
Foulness & The Wakerings Ward		
Philip Terence Hannan Jo McPherson	401 1102 Elected	26.78%
Hawkwell East Ward		
Hollie Ridley Phil Shaw Deborah Patricia Squires-Coleman	284 552 596 Elected	30%
Hawkwell West Ward		
Julie Roseanna Gooding Teddy Andrew George Ryan Andrea Betty May Styles	837 Elected 191 658	33.74%
Hockley Ward		
Reid Andrew Ian Fairbairn John Reginald Frederick Mason Ian James Rooke	529 877 Elected 213	31.64%
Hockley & Ashingdon Ward		
Danielle Louise Belton Roger James Gardner Jack Griffiths Elliot Oliver Karn Mason Carole Anne Weston	629 Elected 315 166 285 275	32.30%
Hullbridge Ward		
Conner John Agius Scott James Peters Stuart Anthony Wilson	265 593 1013 Elected	33.37%

Lodge Ward

Richard Lambourne Lorraine Ridley Simon Smith	811 Elected 211 690	33.05%
Roche North & Rural Ward		
David Dennis Bodimeade George John Ioannou Laureen Shaw	311 463 623 Elected	27.74%
Roche South Ward		
David Lindsay Miles Mike Steptoe Vicky Williams	403 551 Elected 306	26.26%
Sweyne Park & Grange Ward		
Craig Archer Jordan Jerry Jimmy Jacobs Vilma Anita Wilson	261 408 769 Elected	28.75%
Trinity Ward		
Steve Cooper Robin Richard Dray David Ward Sharp	156 637 1222 Elected	37.05%
Wheatley Ward		
Jamie Burton Andrew George Cross David James Michael Lench Richard Charles Linden	437 727 Elected 156 525	36.69%

ELECTION RESULTS OF PARISH COUNCILLORS 5 MAY 2022

PARISH COUNCIL	NO OF VOTES	PERCENTAGE POLL
Parish of Rawreth		
Mark Clinton Collins Jayapriya Jayachandran Diana Caroline Jones Alistir David John Matthews Susanne Elaine Wiltshire	Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested
Parish of Rochford – Rochford North Ward		
James Philip Cottis James Arthur Edmunds James Norman Gooding George John Ioannou Myra Anne Weir	Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested
Parish of Rochford – Rochford South Ward		
Derek Henry Brown Daniel Sonny Efde John Edward Emberson Jo McPherson Kim Maria Parker Shelley May Taylor Graham Whitehead Arthur Leonard Williams	Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested

Angela Law

Assistant Director, Legal & Democratic

Background Papers:-

None.

For further information please contact Sonia Worthington on:-

Phone:01702 318141Email:sonia.worthington@rochford.gov.uk

If you would like this report in large print, braille or another language please contact 01702 318111.