#### **MEMBERSHIP OF GROUPS**

The Proper Officer has been advised of the divisions of Members of the Council into Political Groups and the appointment of the Leaders and Deputy Leaders (where appointed) as follows:-

#### **Conservative Group**

R A Amner

Mrs L Barber

Mrs R Brown

P A Capon

Mrs T J Capon

R G S Choppen

T G Cutmore

K A Gibbs

T E Goodwin

J E Grey

A J Humphries

C A Hungate

Mrs L Hungate

C C Langlands

T Livings

Mrs E Marlow

Mrs M D McCarthy

G A Mockford

J M Pullen

P K Savill

C G Seagers

S P Smith

Mrs M A Starke

M G B Starke

J Thomass

Mrs M J Webster

P F A Webster

Mrs B J Wilkins

Leader: PFA Webster

Deputy Leader: TG Cutmore

### **Labour Party Group**

D F L Flack C R Morgan

Mrs M S Vince

Mrs M A Weir

Leader: Mrs MS Vince

Deputy Leader: Mrs MA Weir

## **Liberal Democrat Group**

C I Black C J Lumley Mrs J R Lumley R A Oatham

Leader: C I Black
Deputy Leader: C J Lumley

# **Independent Group**

R S Allen Mrs H L A Glynn

Leader: R S Allen

Deputy Leader: Mrs H L A Glynn