Addendum 2

MEMBERSHIP NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEES AND SUB-COMMITTEES

COMMITTEES

	NOMINATION
Appeals (6)	Cllr Mrs H L A Glynn Cllr J E Grey Cllr K H Hudson Cllr M Maddocks Cllr Mrs C A Weston
	Cllr R A Oatham
Audit (11) (Note: There is 1 vacant seat. According to the pro rata rules, there should be 1 nomination from either the Rochford District Residents Group or the Green Party).	Cllr J D Griffin Cllr Mrs A V Hale Cllr B T Hazlewood Cllr T E Mountain Cllr R D Pointer Cllr Mrs C E Roe Cllr D J Sperring Cllr I H Ward Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins
	Cllr Mrs J R Lumley
Licensing (15) (Note: There is 1 vacant seat. Although, according to the pro rata rules, there should be 1 Rochford District Residents nomination, this Group has indicated that it does not wish to nominate to the vacancy and therefore, with Council's agreement, other Groups may appoint to this vacant seat).	Cllr T G Cutmore Cllr Mrs H L A Glynn Cllr Mrs A V Hale Cllr K H Hudson Cllr Mrs G A Lucas-Gill Cllr Mrs J E McPherson Cllr M Maddocks Cllr D Merrick Cllr D J Sperring Cllr M J Steptoe Cllr I H Ward Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr R A Oatham Cllr Mrs D Hoy

Addendum 2

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Review (8)	Cllr Mrs A V Hale
(Note: There are 0 reminetions for 0	Clir B T Hazlewood
(Note: There are 9 nominations for 8 available seats. According to the pro	Cllr T E Mountain Cllr R D Pointer
rata rules, there should be 1 nomination	Cllr Mrs C E Roe
from either the Rochford District Residents Group or the Green Party).	Cllr I H Ward
,	Cllr Mrs J R Lumley
	Clir M Hoy
	Cllr J R F Mason
Standards (5)	Cllr Mrs H L A Glynn
	Cllr R D Pointer
	Cllr Mrs M J Webster Cllr Mrs C A Weston
	CIII IVIIS C A VVESIOII
	Cllr C I Black

SUB-COMMITTEES

SUB-COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Local Development Framework Sub-Committee (6)	Cllr Mrs H L A Glynn Cllr K J Gordon Cllr K H Hudson Cllr C G Seagers Cllr S P Smith Cllr C I Black

Addendum 3

CHAIRMAN AND VICE-CHAIRMAN NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEES AND SUB-COMMITTEES

COMMITTEES

COMMITTEE	NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRMAN	NOMINATIONS FOR VICE-CHAIRMAN
Appeals	Cllr J E Grey	Cllr Mrs H L A Glynn
Audit	Cllr T E Mountain	Cllr Mrs A V Hale
Development	Cllr S P Smith	Cllr D Merrick
Licensing	Cllr Mrs C A Weston	Clir I H Ward
Review	Cllr Mrs J R Lumley	Cllr R D Pointer
Standards	To be independently chaired	Cllr Mrs M J Webster

SUB-COMMITTEES

SUB-COMMITTEE	NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRMAN
Local Development Framework Sub-Committee	Cllr K H Hudson