## MEMBERSHIP NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEES AND SUB-COMMITTEES – 2017/18

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Appeals (6)	Cllr Mrs J R Gooding Cllr D J Sperring Cllr Mrs C A Weston
	Cllr Mrs D Hoy
	Cllr R A Oatham
	Cllr D S Efde
Audit (11)	Cllr R R Dray Cllr M J Lucas-Gill Cllr R Milne Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr M J Webb Cllr A L Williams
	Cllr A H Eves Cllr M Hoy Cllr T E Mountain
	Cllr C I Black
	Cllr D S Efde
Chief Officer Appointments (9)	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Cllr D Merrick Cllr Mrs C E Roe Cllr I H Ward
	Cllr J R F Mason Cllr M Hoy
	Cllr R A Oatham
	Cllr N L Cooper

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Development Committee (13)	Cllr J D Griffin
	Cllr D Merrick
	Cllr R Milne
	Cllr Mrs L Shaw
	Cllr S P Smith
	Cllr M J Steptoe
	Cllr A L Williams
	Cllr Mrs D Hoy
	Cllr T E Mountain
	Cllr S A Wilson
	Cllr C I Black
	Cllr J E Newport
	Cllr N J Hookway
Investment Board (13)	Cllr T G Cutmore
	Cllr G J Ioannou
	Cllr M J Lucas-Gill
	Cllr Mrs J R Lumley
	Cllr M J Steptoe
	Cllr I H Ward
	Cllr A L Williams
	Cllr Mrs C M Mason
	Cllr J R F Mason
	Cllr S A Wilson
	Cllr C I Black
	Cllr N J Hookway
	Cllr Mrs T R Hughes

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Licensing (15)	Cllr M R Carter Cllr R R Dray Cllr B T Hazlewood Cllr D Merrick Cllr R Milne Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr I H Ward Cllr A L Williams
	Cllr Mrs I Cassar Cllr Mrs D Hoy Cllr E O K Mason
	Cllr J E Newport Cllr R A Oatham
	Cllr N L Cooper Cllr Mrs T R Hughes
Review (15)	Cllr J C Burton Cllr R R Dray Cllr Mrs J R Gooding Cllr B T Hazlewood Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Cllr R Milne Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr A L Williams
	Cllr M Hoy Cllr Mrs C M Mason Cllr J R F Mason
	Cllr J E Newport Cllr C M Stanley
	Cllr N L Cooper Cllr N J Hookway

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Standards (8)	Cllr R R Dray
	Cllr J D Griffin
	Cllr Mrs J R Lumley
	Cllr Mrs C A Weston
	Cllr Mrs C M Mason
	Cllr E O K Mason
	Cllr C M Stanley
	Cllr D S Efde

SUB-COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Planning Policy	Cllr G J Ioannou
Sub-Committee (6)	Cllr Mrs J R Lumley
	Cllr D J Sperring
	Cllr J R F Mason
	Cllr C I Black
	Cllr Mrs T R Hughes

## CHAIRMAN AND VICE-CHAIRMAN NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEES/SUB-COMMITTEES

COMMITTEE	NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRMAN	NOMINATIONS FOR VICE-CHAIRMAN
Appeals	Cllr Mrs C A Weston	Cllr Mrs J R Gooding
Audit	Cllr A L Williams	Cllr D S Efde Cllr M J Lucas-Gill
Chief Officer Appointments Committee	Cllr Mrs C E Roe	Cllr Mrs J R Lumley
Development	Cllr S P Smith	Cllr Mrs L Shaw
Investment Board	Cllr M J Steptoe	Cllr A L Williams
Licensing	Cllr M R Carter	Cllr R R Dray
Review	Cllr J C Burton Cllr M Hoy	Cllr R Milne
Standards	Cllr Mrs C A Weston	Cllr J D Griffin

SUB-COMMITTEE	NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRMAN
Planning Policy Sub-Committee	Cllr D J Sperring