ROCHFORD DISTRICT COUNCIL



Housing Management Sub-Committee

agenda

Date

15 March 2001

Time

7.30pm

Place

Committee Room 4 Civic Suite Rayleigh

Contact

John Bostock

Rochford District Council South Street Rochford Essex SS4 1BW

Tel: (01702) 546366 Fax: (01702) 545737

Email:

committees@rochford.gov.uk

Members of the Housing Management Sub-Committee

Cllr Mrs M A Weir (Chairman)

Cllr R S Allen

Cllr P A Capon

Cllr C R Morgan

Cllr R A Pearson

Cllr Mrs J Hall

Cllr C C Langlands

Cllr Mrs W M Stevenson

Cllr Mrs S J Lemon

Copy for Information to all Substitute Members

Conservative Group

Cllr Mrs M J Webster

Cllr P F A Webster

Cllr G A Mockford

Cllr R A Amner

Cllr R Adams

Independent Members Group Cllr R E Vingoe

Labour Group
Cllr D F Flack
Cllr P D Stebbing
Cllr Mrs J E Ford

Liberal Democrat Group Cllr Mrs J Helson Cllr V H Leach

Copy for information to:
Advisor from Rayleigh and Rawreth
Tenants Association

Advisor from Rochford and Stambridge Tenants Association

Corporate Objectives

To provide quality cost effective services
To work towards a safer and more caring community
To promote a green and sustainable environment
To encourage a thriving local economy
To improve the quality of life for people in our District
To maintain and enhance our local heritage and culture

AGENDA

