#### NOTICES OF GROUP MEMBERSHIP

### **MEMBERSHIP OF GROUPS**

The Chief Executive has been advised of the divisions of Members of the Council into political Groups and the appointment of the Leaders and Deputy Leaders (where appointed) as follows:-

#### **Conservative Group**

R Adams R A Amner Mrs R Brown P A Capon T G Cutmore K A Gibbs J E Grey Mrs L Hungate C C Langlands T Livings G A Mockford P J Morgan R A Pearson **R F Powell** Mrs L I V Phillips S P Smith M G B Starke Mrs M J Webster **PFAWebster** 

Leader: Cllr P F A Webster Deputy Leader: Cllr T G Cutmore

#### Labour Group

D F L Flack D M Ford Mrs J E Ford G Fox C R Morgan P D Stebbing Mrs W M Stevenson D A Weir Mrs M A Weir

Leader: Cllr G Fox Deputy Leader: Cllr D M Ford

### **Liberal Democrat Group**

C I Black Mrs H L A Glynn D R Helson Mrs J Helson V H Leach Mrs S J Lemon Mrs J M Giles Mrs J Hall A Hosking

Leader: Cllr V H Leach Deputy Leader: (To be determined)

## **Andrew Smith**

## Head of Administrative and Member Services

# **Background Papers:**

None

For further information please contact Guy Brazendale on (01702) 546366