NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEES – 2020/21 RECOMMENDATION (3)

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Audit (11)	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Cllr M J Lucas-Gill Cllr D Merrick Cllr R Milne Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr P J Shaw Cllr D J Sperring
	Cllr Mrs T L Carter
	Clir M Hoy
	Cllr J E Newport
	Cllr G J Ioannou
Chief Officer Appointments Committee (9)	Cllr D Merrick Cllr R Milne Cllr Mrs C E Roe Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr I H Ward Cllr S E Wootton Cllr Mrs T L Carter
	Cllr M Hoy
	Cllr J E Newport

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Development Committee (13)	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Cllr D S Efde Cllr D Merrick Cllr P J Shaw Cllr S P Smith Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr A L Williams Cllr S E Wootton Cllr A H Eves
	Cllr N J Hookway
	Cllr S A Wilson
	Cllr C M Stanley
	Cllr G J Ioannou
Investment Board (13)	Cllr D S Efde Cllr Mrs J R Gooding Cllr M J Lucas-Gill Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr D J Sperring Cllr M J Steptoe Cllr I H Ward Cllr A L Williams Cllr S E Wootton
	Cllr A H Eves
	Cllr S A Wilson
	Cllr J E Newport
	Cllr G J Ioannou

Cllr M R Carter
Cllr D S Efde Cllr Mrs J R Gooding Cllr B T Hazlewood Cllr M J Lucas-Gill Cllr Mrs J E McPherson Cllr D Merrick Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr P J Shaw Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr N J Hookway Cllr Mrs C M Mason
Cllr M Hoy Cllr C C Cannell
Cllr M G Wilkinson
Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Cllr D J Sperring Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr S E Wootton Cllr M Hoy Cllr Mrs C M Mason

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Review (15) (Note: Conservative Group has allocated one of its seats to a non-Group Member)	Cllr Mrs D L Belton Cllr J C Burton Cllr Mrs J R Gooding Cllr B T Hazlewood Cllr Mrs J E McPherson Cllr R Milne Cllr Mrs C A Pavelin Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr P J Shaw Cllr D J Sperring Cllr N J Hookway Cllr Mrs C M Mason Cllr Mrs D Hoy Cllr C C Cannell Cllr M G Wilkinson
Standards (8)	Cllr Mrs J R Gooding Cllr M J Lucas-Gill Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Cllr Mrs J E McPherson Cllr M J Steptoe Cllr Mrs C M Mason Cllr Mrs D Hoy Cllr C M Stanley

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Statutory Officer Personnel Committee (9)	Clir Mrs D L Belton Clir D S Efde Clir Mrs J R Lumley Clir Mrs C E Roe Clir Mrs L Shaw Clir D J Sperring Clir Mrs C M Mason Clir M Hoy Clir J E Newport

CHAIRMAN AND VICE-CHAIRMAN NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEES – RECOMMENDATION (4)

COMMITTEE	NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRMAN	NOMINATIONS FOR VICE-CHAIRMAN
Audit	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher	Cllr D Merrick
Chief Officer Appointments	Cllr Mrs C E Roe	Cllr Mrs L Shaw
Development	Cllr S P Smith	Cllr P J Shaw
Investment Board	Cllr M J Steptoe	Cllr A L Williams
Licensing and Appeals	Cllr Mrs J R Gooding	Cllr Mrs L Shaw
Note: 2 nominees for Chairman	Cllr M G Wilkinson	
Planning Policy	Cllr D J Sperring	Not applicable
Review	Cllr J C Burton	Cllr D J Sperring
Note: 2 nominees for Chairman	Cllr N J Hookway	
Standards	Cllr Mrs J E McPherson	Cllr Mrs J R Lumley
Note: 2 nominees for Vice-Chairman		Cllr C M Stanley
Statutory Officer Personnel	Cllr Mrs J R Lumley	Cllr Mrs D L Belton