## **MEMBERSHIP OF GROUPS**

The Proper Officer has been advised of the divisions of Members of the Council into Political Groups and the appointment of the Leaders and Deputy Leaders as follows:-

## **Conservative Group**

Cllr R A Amner Cllr Mrs R Brown Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Cllr Mrs T J Capon Cllr P A Capon Cllr R G S Choppen Cllr T G Cutmore Cllr K A Gibbs Cllr T E Goodwin Cllr K J Gordon Cllr J E Grey Cllr Mrs S A Harper Cllr K H Hudson Cllr A J Humphries Cllr C A Hungate Cllr Mrs L Hungate Cllr T Livings Cllr D Merrick Cllr G A Mockford Cllr J M Pullen Cllr P R Robinson Cllr P K Savill Cllr C G Seagers Cllr D G Stansby Cllr Mrs M A Starke Cllr M G B Starke Cllr S P Smith **Cllr J Thomass** Cllr Mrs M J Webster Cllr P F A Webster Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins

Leader: Cllr T G Cutmore

Deputy Leader: Cllr P F A Webster

## Liberal Democrat Group

Cllr C I Black Cllr C J Lumley Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Cllr R A Oatham

Leader: Cllr C I Black

Deputy Leader: Cllr R A Oatham