CHAIRMAN AND VICE-CHAIRMAN NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEES/SUB-COMMITTEES

COMMITTEE	NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRMAN	NOMINATIONS FOR VICE-CHAIRMAN
Audit	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher	Cllr D Merrick
Chief Officer Appointments	Cllr Mrs C E Roe	Cllr Mrs L Shaw
Development	Cllr S P Smith	Cllr Mrs L Shaw
Investment Board	Cllr M J Steptoe	Cllr A L Williams
Licensing and Appeals	Cllr Mrs C A Weston	Cllr Mrs J R Gooding
Review (Note: there are 2 nominations for Chairman)	Cllr J C Burton Cllr M Hoy	Cllr D J Sperring
Standards	Cllr Mrs J E McPherson	Cllr Mrs J R Lumley

SUB-COMMITTEE	NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRMAN
Planning Policy Sub-Committee	Cllr D J Sperring