

Rochford District Council

Standards Committee

agenda	
	Date
	23 June 2015
	Time
	7.30 pm
	Place
	Committee Room 4 Civic Suite Rayleigh
The public are welcome to attend this meeting	Contact
	Michelle Power
	Rochford District Council South Street Rochford Essex SS4 1BW
	Phone: 01702 546366 Fax: 01702 545737

Email: memberservices@rochford.gov.uk

If you would like this agenda in large print, Braille or another language please contact 01702 318111

The agendas and minutes of meetings can be accessed via the Council's website at **www.rochford.gov.uk**





Members of the Standards Committee

District Council Members

Chairman: Cllr D Merrick Vice Chairman: Cllr R R Dray

Cllr J C Burton Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Cllr G J Ioannou Cllr Mrs C M Mason Cllr M J Steptoe Cllr Mrs C A Weston

Parish Members (co-opted non-voting)

Cllr P Beckers Cllr Mrs D Constable Cllr Mrs L A Vingoe

Independent Persons (invitees non-voting)

Mr M G Drage Mr S Shadbolt Mrs L Walker

Terms of Reference

All matters set out in paragraph 9.04 of Article 9 of the Constitution.

The Council's vision is to create a better future together

The Council's values:-

- Rising to the challenge
- Delivering in unity
- Committed to the community

	Emergency evacuation announcement	Page No
1	Apologies for Absence	
2	Non-Members attending	
3	Minutes of the Meeting held on 9 April 2015	
4	To Receive Declarations of Interest	
5	Local Investigations and Determinations – Annual Summary 2014/15	5.1 – 5.9
	To receive the annual summary of local investigations and determinations dealt with between April 2014 and March 2015.	
6	Parish/Town Council Training	6.1 – 6.7

To receive a report from the Assistant Director, Democratic Services relating to Parish/Town Council training.

Angela Law Monitoring Officer