Addendum 1

PORTFOLIOS	APPOINTMENT	
Deputy Leader	Cllr K H Hudson	
Community	Cllr Mrs J R Lumley	
Enterprise	Cllr M J Steptoe	
Environment	Cllr Mrs J E McPherson	
Finance	Cllr S P Smith	
Governance	Cllr Mrs C E Roe	
People and Technology	Cllr Mrs G A Lucas-Gill	
Planning	Cllr I H Ward	

MEMBERSHIP NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEES AND SUB-COMMITTEES – 2015/16

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Appeals (6)	Cllr B T Hazlewood
	Cllr K H Hudson
	Cllr Mrs C A Weston
	Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins
	Cllr Mrs D Hoy
	Cllr J Hayter
Audit (11)	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher
	Cllr R R Dray
	Cllr Mrs A V Hale
	Cllr J L Lawmon
	Cllr D Merrick
	Cllr Mrs J A Mockford
	Cllr Mrs M H Spencer
	Cllr D J Sperring
	Cllr J R F Mason
	Cllr N J Hookway
	Cllr C I Black
Licensing (15)	Cllr M R Carter
	Cllr B T Hazlewood
	Cllr K H Hudson
	Cllr J L Lawmon
	Cllr Mrs J E McPherson
	Cllr D Merrick
	Cllr Mrs C Pavelin
	Cllr I H Ward
	Cllr M Webb
	Cllr Mrs C A Weston
	Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins
	Cllr Mrs D Hoy
	Cllr M Hoy
	Cllr N J Hookway
	Cllr R A Oatham

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Review (15)	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher
	Cllr R R Dray
(Note: According to the pro rata rules,	Cllr J D Griffin
there should be 1 nomination from the	Cllr B T Hazlewood
Conservative Group to 1 seat)	Cllr G J Ioannou Cllr J L Lawmon
	Clir J L Lawmon
	Cllr Mrs M H Spencer
	Cllr D J Sperring
	Cllr M Webb
	Cllr M Hoy
	Cllr J R F Mason
	Cllr J C Burton
	Cllr C I Black
Standards (8)	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher
	Cllr R R Dray
	Cllr G J Ioannou
	Cllr D Merrick
	Cllr M J Steptoe
	Cllr Mrs C A Weston
	Cllr Mrs C M Mason
	Cllr J C Burton

SUB-COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Local Development Framework	Cllr Mrs G A Lucas-Gill
Sub-Committee (6)	Cllr Mrs J R Lumley
	Cllr C G Seagers
	Cllr D J Sperring
	Cllr J R F Mason
	Cllr J Hayter

Addendum 3

CHAIRMAN AND VICE-CHAIRMAN NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEES/SUB-COMMITTEES

COMMITTEE	NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRMAN	NOMINATIONS FOR VICE-CHAIRMAN
Appeals	Cllr Mrs C A Weston	Cllr B T Hazlewood
Audit	Cllr Mrs J A Mockford	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher
Development	Cllr C G Seagers	Cllr M R Carter
Licensing	Cllr Mrs C A Weston	Cllr B T Hazlewood
Review	Cllr J C Burton Cllr M Hoy	Cllr D J Sperring
Standards	Cllr D Merrick	Cllr R R Dray

SUB-COMMITTEE	NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRMAN
Local Development Framework Sub-Committee	