NOTICES OF GROUP MEMBERSHIP

1 MEMBERSHIP OF GROUPS

1.1 The Proper Officer has been advised of the division of Members of the Council into political groups and the appointment of the Leaders and Deputy Leaders (where appointed) as follows:-

Conservative Group

Cllr Mrs L A Butcher

Cllr M R Carter

Cllr T G Cutmore

Cllr R R Dray

Cllr Mrs J R Gooding

Cllr J D Griffin

Cllr B T Hazlewood

Cllr K H Hudson

Cllr G J Ioannou

Cllr M J Lucas-Gill

Cllr Mrs J R Lumley

Cllr Mrs J E McPherson

Cllr D Merrick

Cllr R Milne

Cllr Mrs C A Pavelin

Cllr Mrs C E Roe

Cllr Mrs L Shaw

Cllr P J Shaw

Cllr S P Smith

Cllr D J Sperring

Cllr M J Steptoe

Cllr I H Ward

Cllr M J Webb

Cllr Mrs C A Weston

Cllr A L Williams

Leader: Cllr T G Cutmore Deputy Leader: Cllr M J Steptoe

Rochford District Residents and Green Group

Cllr A H Eves

Cllr Mrs D Hoy

Cllr M Hoy

Cllr Mrs C M Mason

Cllr J R F Mason

Cllr T E Mountain Cllr S A Wilson

Leader: Cllr M Hoy

Deputy Leader: Cllr J R F Mason

Friends of Rochford Group

Cllr N L Cooper Cllr D S Efde Cllr N J Hookway

Leader: Cllr N J Hookway
Deputy Leader: Cllr N L Cooper

Liberal Democrat Group

Cllr C C Cannell Cllr R A Oatham Cllr C M Stanley

Leader: Cllr C M Stanley
Deputy Leader: Cllr C C Cannell

John bossbock

John Bostock

Assistant Director, Democratic Services

Background Papers:-

Notices received.

For further information please contact Sonia Worthington (Democratic Services Officer) on:-

Phone: 01702 318141

Email: sonia.worthington@rochford.gov.uk

If you would like this report in large print, Braille or another language please contact 01702 318111.