# MEMBERSHIP AND SUBSTITUTE NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEES AND SUB-COMMITTEES

#### **COMMITTEES**

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION	SUBSTITUTE
Appeals & Licensing (6)	Cllr K A Gibbs Cllr K H Hudson Cllr T Livings Cllr G A Mockford Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins	No Substitutes
	Cllr R A Oatham	
Community Services (13)	Cllr R A Amner Cllr K A Gibbs Cllr T E Goodwin Cllr Mrs L Hungate Cllr G A Mockford Cllr J M Pullen Cllr S P Smith Cllr J Thomass Cllr Mrs M J Webster Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins	
	Cllr Mrs J R Lumley	Cllr R A Oatham
Environmental Services	Cllr Mrs H L A Glynn Cllr R A Amner	
(13)	Clir R A Amner Clir Mrs T J Capon Clir R G S Choppen Clir T G Cutmore Clir J E Grey Clir Mrs L Hungate Clir J M Pullen Clir P R Robinson Clir C G Seagers Clir Mrs M J Webster Clir P F A Webster Clir Mrs M S Vince	
	Cllr C J Lumley	Cllr C I Black

#### Item 12 Addendum 1

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION	SUBSTITUTE
		3063111012
Policy & Finance (13)	Cllr T G Cutmore	
	Cllr K H Hudson	
	Cllr C A Hungate	
	Cllr P K Savill	
	Cllr C G Seagers	
	Cllr S P Smith	
	Cllr D G Stansby	
	Cllr Mrs M A Starke	
	Cllr M G B Starke	
	Cllr J Thomass	
	Cllr Mrs C A Weston	
	Cllr C I Black	Cllr C J Lumley
	Cllr J R F Mason	
Standards (5)	Cllr P A Capon	
	Cllr Mrs S A Harper	
	Cllr C A Hungate	
	Cllr J M Pullen	
	Cllr C J Lumley	
Community Overview &	Cllr Mrs R Brown	
Scrutiny (9)	Cllr Mrs T J Capon	
	Cllr T Livings	
	Cllr P K Savill	
(Note: there is 1 seat	Cllr D G Stansby	
surplus to the 9 seats	Cllr Mrs M A Starke	
available for this	Cllr P F A Webster	
Committee)		
·	Cllr Mrs M S Vince	
	Clls C. I.I. combay	Cllr C I Black
	Cllr C J Lumley	CIII C I BIACK
	Cllr J R F Mason	
Environment Overview &	Cllr P A Capon	
Scrutiny (9)	Cllr T E Goodwin	
	Cllr Mrs S A Harper	
	Cllr K H Hudson	
	Cllr C A Hungate	
	Cllr P K Savill	
	Cllr M G B Starke	
	Cllr R A Oatham	Cllr Mrs J R Lumley
	Cllr Mrs H L A Glynn	
	- <b>,</b>	

## **ANNUAL COUNCIL – 22 June 2004**

#### Item 12 Addendum 1

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION	SUBSTITUTE
Finance & Procedures	Cllr P A Capon	
Overview & Scrutiny (9)	Cllr K A Gibbs	
	Cllr J E Grey	
	Cllr Mrs S A Harper	
(Note: there is 1 seat for	Cllr T Livings	
which a nomination is	Cllr D Merrick	
required)	Cllr P F A Webster	
	Cllr Mrs J R Lumley	Cllr C J Lumley

#### **SUB-COMMITTEES**

SUB-COMMITTEE	NOMINATION	SUBSTITUTE
Animal Welfare Charter (6)	Cllr R A Amner Cllr Mrs T J Capon Cllr Mrs S A Harper Cllr J M Pullen Cllr Mrs M J Webster Cllr Mrs C A Weston	
Housing Best Value (5)	Cllr K A Gibbs Cllr T Livings Cllr P K Savill Cllr P F A Webster Cllr Mrs M S Vince	
Housing Management (5)	Cllr T Livings Cllr P K Savill Cllr Mrs M A Starke Cllr P F A Webster Cllr Mrs J R Lumley	
Hullbridge (5)	Cllr Mrs R Brown	
(Note: there is 1 seat for which a nomination is required)	Cllr K H Hudson Cllr P R Robinson Cllr M G B Starke	
Parish Liaison (5)	Cllr P A Capon Cllr T Livings Cllr Mrs M J Webster Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr C J Lumley	
Playspace (5)	Cllr R A Amner Cllr Cllr T Livings Cllr D G Stansby Cllr P F A Webster Cllr Mrs J R Lumley	
Taxi Licensing (4)	Cllr R A Amner	
(Note: there is 1 seat for which a nomination is required)	Cllr P R Robinson Cllr P F A Webster	

## **ANNUAL COUNCIL – 22 June 2004**

#### Item 12 Addendum 1

Windmill (4)	Cllr A J Humphries Cllr J M Pullen Cllr Mrs M J Webster	
	Cllr Mrs J R Lumley	