## **ALLOCATION OF SEATS ON COMMITTEES: NOMINATIONS**

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Appeals (6)	Cllr B T Hazlewood
	Cllr K H Hudson
(Note: The Labour Group has indicated	Cllr Mrs C A Weston
that it does not wish to nominate to any of the 4 seats it is entitled to according to the	Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins
pro rata rules – there is accordingly 1	Cllr Mrs D Hoy
unallocated seat)	Cili Wild D Tidy
,	
Audit (11)	Clir Mrs L A Butcher
(Note: The Labour Group has indicated	Cllr R R Dray Cllr Mrs A V Hale
(Note: The Labour Group has indicated that it does not wish to nominate to any of	Clir J L Lawmon
the 4 seats it is entitled to according to the	Cllr D Merrick
pro rata rules – there is accordingly 1	Cllr Mrs J A Mockford
unallocated seat)	Cllr Mrs M H Spencer
	Cllr D J Sperring
	Cllr J R F Mason
	Cllr C I Black
Development (13)	Cllr M R Carter
	Clir T G Cutmore
	Cllr Mrs H L A Glynn Cllr G J Ioannou
	Clir D Merrick
	Cllr C G Seagers
	Cllr S P Smith
	Cllr M J Steptoe
	Cllr I H Ward
	Cllr Mrs C M Mason
	Cllr J R F Mason
	Cllr C I Black
	Cllr J Hayter

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Investment Board (13)	Clir T G Cutmore Clir R R Dray Clir K H Hudson Clir G J Ioannou Clir Mrs J E McPherson Clir M J Steptoe Clir I H Ward Clir M J Webb Clir Mrs C A Weston  Clir M Hoy Clir J R F Mason  Clir C I Black Clir N J Hookway
Licensing (15)	Clir M R Carter Clir B T Hazlewood Clir K H Hudson Clir J L Lawmon Clir Mrs J E McPherson Clir D Merrick Clir D J Sperring Clir I H Ward Clir M J Webb Clir Mrs C A Weston Clir Mrs B J Wilkins  Clir Mrs D Hoy Clir M Hoy Clir N J Hookway Clir R A Oatham

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Review (15)	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher
	Cllr R R Dray
(Note: The Labour Group has indicated	Cllr J D Griffin
that it does not wish to nominate to any of	Cllr B T Hazlewood
the 4 seats it is entitled to according to the	Cllr G J Ioannou
pro rata rules – there is accordingly 1	Cllr J L Lawmon
unallocated seat)	Cllr Mrs C Pavelin
	Cllr Mrs M H Spencer Cllr D J Sperring
	Clir M J Webb
	Cili IVI 3 VVEDD
	Cllr M Hoy
	Cllr J R F Mason
	Cllr J H Gibson
	Cllr J Hayter
Chandards (O)	Clir Mas I. A. Dudahari
Standards (8)	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher
(Note: The Labour Croup has indicated	Cllr R R Dray Cllr G J Ioannou
(Note: The Labour Group has indicated that it does not wish to nominate to any of	Clir D Merrick
the 4 seats it is entitled to according to the	Clir M J Steptoe
pro rata rules – there is accordingly 1	Clir Mrs C A Weston
unallocated seat)	S 1 3 / 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
	Cllr Mrs C M Mason

SUB-COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Local Development Framework	Cllr Mrs J R Lumley
Sub-Committee (6)	Cllr C G Seagers
	Cllr D J Sperring
(Note: According to the pro rata rules,	
there should be 1 nomination from the	Cllr J R F Mason
Conservative Group to 1 seat)	
	Cllr J Hayter