## CHAIRMAN AND VICE-CHAIRMAN NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEES/SUB-COMMITTEES

COMMITTEE	NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRMAN	NOMINATIONS FOR VICE-CHAIRMAN
Appeals	Cllr Mrs J R Gooding	Cllr B T Hazlewood
Audit	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher	Cllr M J Lucas-Gill
Development	Cllr S P Smith	Cllr Mrs L Shaw
Investment Board	Cllr M J Steptoe	Cllr A L Williams
Licensing	Cllr R Milne	Cllr B T Hazlewood
	Cllr R A Oatham	Cllr R A Oatham
Review	Cllr J C Burton	Cllr D J Sperring
	Cllr N J Hookway	
Standards	Cllr Mrs C A Weston	Cllr R R Dray
		Cllr D S Efde

SUB-COMMITTEE	NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRMAN
Planning Policy Sub-Committee	Cllr D J Sperring