## **DISTRICT AND PARISH COUNCIL ELECTION RESULTS**

## **ELECTION RESULTS OF DISTRICT COUNCILLORS 6 May 2021**

	NO OF VOTES	PERCENTAGE POLL
Downhall & Rawreth Ward		
Shaun O'Neil Cain Craig Charles Cannell Patricia Weaver	150 1064 Elected 504	33.7%
Foulness & The Wakerings Ward		
James Joseph Allen Gary William Myers Carole Shorney Josh Winiberg	80 1055 Elected 109 320	28.3%
Hawkwell East Ward		
Lesley Ann Butcher Stephen William Hinde Danny Michael Rowton	734 Elected 697 178	33.5%
Hawkwell West Ward		
Jim Hall Jennifer Lewis Christine Margaret Mason	765 135 898 Elected	35.4%
Hockley Ward		
Eileen Philomena Gadsdon John Mason Ian James Rooke	854 Elected 828 183	36.3%
Hockley & Ashingdon Ward		
David Harry Catchpole Roger Paul Constable Roger James Gardner David James Michael Lench Elliot Mason Carole Anne Weston Vicky Williams	456 826 Elected 131 169 616 819 Elected 127	34.6%

Hullbridge Ward		
Conner John Agius David Dennis Bodimeade Michael Hoy Tracey Knight Angelina Donna Marriott Brian Marsden-Carleton	225 110 1448 Elected 788 Elected 566 510	38.1%
Lodge Ward		
lan Keith Corbett Richard Lambourne Robert Milne	228 805 826 Elected	35.4%
Roche North & Rural Ward		
David Frederick Flack Ian Arthur Foster George John Ioannou Daniel Irlam	241 677 Elected 474 97	29.3%
Roche South Ward		
Derek Henry Brown Phil Capon James Norman Gooding Naomi Rosina Khan	75 420 640 Elected 221	28.7%
Sweyne Park & Grange Ward		
Danielle Louise Belton James Richard Hedges Lisa Jane Newport	696 186 771 Elected	32.8%
Trinity Ward		
Steve Cooper Marco Quintana Santana David John Sperring	241 967 992 Elected	40.4%
Wheatley Ward		
Craig Matthew Archer Jack Leslie Lawmon Richard Charles Linden Stephen Richard Tellis	156 647 Elected 626 517	38.5%

## **ELECTION RESULTS OF PARISH COUNCILLORS 6 MAY 2021**

	NO OF VOTES	PERCENTAGE POLL
Parish of Grange – Grange Ward		
Danielle Louise Belton Craig Charles Cannell June Rosemary Lumley Carol Ann Pavelin Margaret Spencer	685 Elected 828 Elected 708 Elected 541 Elected 475	32.9%
Parish of Hockley East – Hockley East Ward		
Nick Boxall Mike Carter Toni Lorraine Carter Lesley Ann Vingoe	Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested
Parish of Hockley West – Hockley West Ward		
Pauline Chelmsford Steven John Chelmsford Brian Thomas Hazlewood Malcolm Maddocks Roy Frederick Martin Sue Martin Phil Meacham Barbara Lillian Thorogood Jill Waight	Elected	Uncontested
Parish of Hullbridge South – Hullbridge South		
Lillian Campbell-Daley	Elected	Uncontested
Parish of Lodge – Lodge Ward		
Jordan Jacobs Robert Milne Julie Suzanne Sawford Ian Howard Ward	Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested
Parish of Riverside – Riverside Ward		
David Rowan Elwell David Flack	Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested

Ian Kenlin Angelina Donna Marriott Paul Leslie White	Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested
Parish of Sweyne Park – Sweyne Park Ward		
James Edward Newport Bruce Smart Christopher Stanley Patricia Weaver	715 Elected 658 Elected 634 Elected 249	37.1%
Parish of Trinity – Trinity Ward		
Roger Bernard Dowell Deborah Mercer Keith Brian Podd Cheryl Edwina Roe David John Sperring Jill Waight	752 Elected 921 Elected 607 849 Elected 875 Elected 1166 Elected	39.8%
Parish Victoria – Victoria Ward		
Stuart Belton	Elected	Uncontested
Parish of Wheatley – Wheatley Ward		
Jamie Clive Burton Christine Callis Eddie Callis Edmund Dray Robin Dray Sarah Jane Page	1229 Elected 685 Elected 582 Elected 564 568 Elected 651 Elected	38.2%
Parish of Whitehouse – Whitehouse Ward		
Richard Lambourne Richard James Shorter	318 Elected 214	36.8%

Angela Law

Assistant Director, Legal & Democratic

## **Background Papers:-**

None.

For further information please contact Sonia Worthington on:-

Phone: 01702 318141

Email: sonia.worthington@rochford.gov.uk

If you would like this report in large print, braille or another language please contact 01702 318111.