NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEES - 2023/24 RECOMMENDATION (2)

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Audit (11)	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher
	Cllr M R Carter
	Cllr Mrs E P Gadsdon
	Cllr R C D Linden
	Cllr R Milne
	Cllr D W Sharp
	Cllr N J Booth
	Cllr Mrs V A Wilson
	Cllr S A Wilson
	Cllr J N Gooding
	Cllr A L Williams
Chief Officer Appointments Committee (9)	Cllr Mrs D L Belton
	Cllr I A Foster
	Cllr S E Wootton
	Cllr J E Newport
	Cllr Mrs E L Brewer
	Cllr E O K Mason
	Cllr Mrs V A Wilson
	Cllr L J Newport
	Cllr Mrs J R Gooding

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Development Committee (13)	Cllr R P Constable Cllr D S Efde Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr I H Ward
	Cllr Mrs E L Brewer Cllr R C D Linden Cllr C M Stanley
	Cllr A H Eves Cllr Mrs V A Wilson
	Cllr T D Knight Cllr S A Wilson
	Cllr J L Lawmon
	Cllr G W Myers
Licensing & Appeals (15)	Clir R P Constable Clir D S Efde Clir Mrs E P Gadsdon Clir Mrs L Shaw Clir I H Ward
	Cllr A G Cross Cllr R Milne Cllr C M Stanley
	Cllr N J Booth Cllr Mrs D P Squires-Coleman
	Cllr R Lambourne Cllr S A Wilson
	Cllr J L Lawmon
	Cllr A L Williams
	Cllr Mrs J E McPherson

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Overview & Scrutiny (15)	Cllr Mrs D S Belton Cllr Mrs E P Gadsdon Cllr D J Sperring Cllr I H Ward Cllr S E Wootton
	Cllr A G Cross Cllr R Milne Cllr Mrs S J Page
	Cllr N J Booth Cllr E O K Mason Cllr Mrs C M Mason
	Cllr R Lambourne
	Cllr J N Gooding
	Cllr G W Myers
	Cllr Mrs J E McPherson
Planning Policy Committee (7)	Cllr I A Foster Cllr M J Steptoe Cllr I H Ward
	Cllr J E Cripps Cllr J E Newport
	Cllr A H Eves
	Cllr M Hoy
Standards (8)	Cllr M R Carter Cllr D J Sperring
	Cllr R C D Linden Cllr D W Sharp
	Cllr Mrs C M Mason Cllr Mrs D P Squires-Coleman
	Cllr L J Newport
	Cllr J L Lawmon

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Statutory Officer Personnel Committee (9)	Cllr Mrs D L Belton Cllr I A Foster Cllr S E Wootton
	Cllr Mrs E L Brewer Cllr Mrs S J Page
	Cllr Mrs C M Mason Cllr J R F Mason
	Cllr S A Wilson
	Cllr Mrs J R Gooding

CHAIRMAN AND VICE-CHAIRMAN NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEES 2023/24 – RECOMMENDATION (3)

COMMITTEE	NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRMAN	NOMINATIONS FOR VICE-CHAIRMAN
Audit	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Cllr R Milne	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Cllr S A Wilson
Note: 2 nominees for Chairman Note: 2 nominees for Vice-Chairman		
Chief Officer Appointments	Cllr J E Newport	Cllr Mrs J R Gooding
Development	Cllr A H Eves Cllr Mrs L Shaw	Cllr D S Efde Cllr Mrs V A Wilson
Note: 2 nominees for Chairman Note: 2 nominees for Vice-Chairman		
Licensing and Appeals	Cllr D S Efde Cllr R Lambourne	Cllr A G Cross Cllr Mrs L Shaw
Note: 2 nominees for Chairman Note: 2 nominees for Vice-Chairman		
Overview & Scrutiny	Cllr Mrs D L Belton Cllr Mrs J E McPherson	Cllr N J Booth Cllr Mrs E P Gadsdon
Note: 2 nominees for Chairman Note: 2 nominees for Vice-Chairman	OIII WITO DE WIGH TICTOOT	Olli Wilo E i Oddodoli
Planning Policy	Cllr J E Cripps	Cllr M J Steptoe

COMMITTEE	NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRMAN	NOMINATIONS FOR VICE-CHAIRMAN
Standards Note: 2 nominees for Chairman	Cllr D J Sperring Cllr Mrs D P Squires-Coleman	Cllr R C D Linden
Statutory Officer Personnel	Cllr Mrs C M Mason	Cllr S E Wootton

APPOINTMENT OF THE EXECUTIVE AND COMMITTEES 2023/24 - RECOMMENDATION (4) - ARMED FORCES COVENANT CHAMPION FOR 2023/24

Armed Forces Covenant Champion for 2023/24

Appointment	No. of Appointees	Nominee(s) for 2023/24
Armed Forces Covenant Champion Note: 2 nominations for 1 position	1	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Cllr S A Wilson