ROCHFORD DISTRICT COUNCIL



Extraordinary Council

agenda

Date

28 June 2000

Time

7.30PM

Place

Council Chamber Civic Suite Rayleigh

Contact

John Bostock

Rochford District Council South Street Rochford Essex SS4 1BW

Tel: (01702) 546366 Fax: (01702) 545737

Email:

committees@rochford.gov.uk

Members of the Council

Cllr Mrs W M Stevenson Cllr Mrs S J Lemon

Cllr R Adams Cllr R S Allen Cllr R A Amner Cllr C I Black Cllr Mrs R Brown Cllr P A Capon Cllr T G Cutmore Cllr D F Flack Cllr D M Ford Cllr Mrs J E Ford Cllr G Fox Cllr K A Gibbs Cllr Mrs J M Giles Cllr Mr J E Grev Cllr Mrs H L A Glynn Cllr Mrs J Hall Cllr D R Helson Cllr Mrs J Helson

Cllr A Hosking

Chairman Vice-Chairman

Cllr Mrs L Hungate Cllr C C Langlands Cllr V H Leach Cllr T Livings Cllr J R F Mason Cllr G A Mockford Cllr C R Morgan Cllr P J Morgan Cllr R A Pearson Cllr Mrs L Phillips Cllr R F Powell Cllr S P Smith Cllr M G B Starke Cllr P D Stebbing Cllr R E Vingoe Cllr P F A Webster Cllr D A Weir Cllr Mrs M A Weir

Corporate Objectives

To provide quality cost effective services
To work towards a safer and more caring community
To promote a green and sustainable environment
To encourage a thriving local economy
To improve the quality of life for people in our District
To maintain and enhance our local heritage and culture

2001/2002.