ROCHFORD DISTRICT COUNCIL



Special Community Safety Sub-Committee

agenda

Date

19 November 2001

Time

7.30pm

Place

Committee Room 4 Civic Suite Rayleigh

Contact

Angus Wyatt

Rochford District Council South Street Rochford Essex SS4 1BW

Tel: (01702) 546366 Fax: (01702) 545737

Email:

committees@rochford.gov.uk

Members of the Community Safety Sub-Committee

Cllr Mrs H L A Glynn (Chairman)

Cllr R A Amner Cllr V H Leach
Cllr Mrs R Brown Cllr R A Pearson

Cllr Mrs J E Ford Cllr Mrs W M Stevenson

Cllr K A Gibbs Cllr Mrs M Vince
Cllr J E Grey Cllr R E Vingoe
Cllr D R Helson Cllr Mrs M J Webster

Copy for Information to all Substitute Members

Conservative Group

Cllr C C Langlands
Cllr T G Cutmore
Cllr P A Capon
Cllr P F A Webster
Cllr T Livings
Cllr Mrs L I V Hungate

Independent Members Group

Cllr J R F Mason

Labour Group

Cllr D F Flack Cllr C R Morgan Cllr P D Stebbing

Liberal Democrat Group

Cllr Mrs J Hall Cllr Mrs J Helson Cllr Mrs S J Lemon

Corporate Objectives

To provide quality cost effective services
To work towards a safer and more caring community
To promote a green and sustainable environment
To encourage a thriving local economy
To improve the quality of life for people in our District
To maintain and enhance our local heritage and culture

AGENDA

		Page No
1	Apologies for Absence	
2	Substitutes	
3	Non-Members attending	
4	To Receive Declarations of Interest	
5	Minutes of the Meeting held on 8 November 2001	To follow
6	Rochford Crime And Disorder Reduction Strategy 2002/05 - Draft	6.1
	To consider the report of the Chief Executive which apprises Members of the new draft Rochford Crime and Disorder Reduction Strategy 2002/05 and seeks Members' comments for the proposals outlined	

authancu

Paul Warren Chief Executive