ROCHFORD DISTRICT COUNCIL



Council

agenda

Date

27 January 2004

Time

7.30pm

Place

Council Chamber Civic Suite Rayleigh

Contact

John Bostock

Rochford District Council South Street Rochford Essex SS4 1BW

Tel: (01702) 546366 Fax: (01702) 545737

Email: committees@rochford.gov.uk Cllr R A Amner (Chairman) Cllr Mrs R Brown (Vice-Chairman)

Cllr C I Black Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Cllr P A Capon Cllr Mrs T J Capon Cllr R G S Choppen Cllr T G Cutmore Cllr K A Gibbs Cllr Mrs H L A Glynn Cllr T E Goodwin Cllr J E Grey Cllr Mrs S A Harper Cllr K H Hudson Cllr A J Humphries Cllr C A Hungate Cllr Mrs L Hungate Cllr C C Langlands Cllr T Livings Cllr C J Lumley Cllr Mrs J R Lumley

Cllr J R F Mason Cllr Mrs M D McCarthy Cllr G A Mockford Cllr C R Morgan Cllr R A Oatham Cllr J M Pullen Cllr P K Savill Cllr C G Seagers Cllr S P Smith Cllr D G Stansby Cllr Mrs M A Starke Cllr M G B Starke **Cllr J Thomass** Cllr Mrs M S Vince Cllr Mrs M J Webster Cllr P F A Webster Cllr D A Weir Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins

Corporate Objectives

To provide quality cost effective services To work towards a safer and more caring community To promote a green and sustainable environment To encourage a thriving local economy To improve the quality of life for people in our District To maintain and enhance our local heritage and culture

Page No

4.1

- 1 Apologies for Absence
- 2 Minutes of the Meeting held on 18 December 2003
- **3** To Receive Declarations of Interest

4 Budget Strategy

To consider the report of the Head of Financial Services on the budget strategy 2004/05 - 2008/09

Paul Warren Chief Executive