## **Outside Body Nominations 2008/09**

Outside Body	No. of Appointees	Nominee(s) for 2008-2009	No of Substitutes	Nominee(s) for 2008-2009
Bradwell Local Community Liaison Council	1	Cllr M G B Starke	1	Cllr P R Robinson
Campaign to Protect Rural Essex	1	Cllr J M Pullen	1	One vacancy
Castle Point & Rochford Domestic Violence Panel	1	Cllr Mrs G A Lucas-Gill	1	One vacancy
Castle Point and Rochford Drug and Alcohol Reference Group (DARG)	1	Cllr Mrs P Aves	1	One vacancy
Castle Point and Rochford Police Community Consultative Group	1	Clir Mrs P Aves	1	One vacancy
Cory Environmental Trust in Rochford	1	Clir Mrs H L A Glynn	1	Cllr Mrs J A Mockford
Crouch Valley Scout District Executive Committee	1	One vacancy	1	One vacancy
East of England Regional Assembly (Conservative Group nomination only)	1	Cllr T G Cutmore	1	Cllr Mrs M J Webster
Essex Rail Seminar	1	Cllr T Livings	1	One vacancy
Hockley Community Centre Association	2	Clir M R Carter Clir M Maddocks	2	Cllr K H Hudson Cllr Mrs C A Weston

Outside Body	No. of Appointees	Nominee(s) for 2008-2009	No of Substitutes	Nominee(s) for 2008-2009
Local Government Association Rural Commission	1	Cllr A J Humphries	1	Cllr Mrs J A Mockford
Local Government Association Urban Commission	1	One vacancy	1	One vacancy
London Southend Airport Consultative Committee	3	Cllr J M Pullen Cllr D G Stansby Cllr M G B Starke	3	Cllr Mrs L M Cox Cllr T E Goodwin Cllr S P Smith
Rayleigh Grange Community Association Governing Body	2	Clir Mrs M J Webster Clir Mrs J A Mockford	2	Cllr Mrs P Aves One vacancy
Rayleigh Mount Local Committee	1	Cllr J M Pullen	1	Cllr Mrs P Aves
Relate South Essex	1	One vacancy	1	One vacancy
Rochford Hundred Association of Local Councils	1	Cllr M J Steptoe	1	Cllr J P Cottis
Rochford and Rayleigh Citizens Advice Bureau Management Committee	1	Clir Mrs P Aves	1	Cllr D Merrick
Rochford Sports Council	1	Cllr J P Cottis	1	Cllr Mrs P Aves

Outside Body	No. of Appointees	Nominee(s) for 2008-2009	No of Substitutes	Nominee(s) for 2008-2009
South Essex Environmental Protection Advisory Group (SEEPAG)	3	Cllr Mrs J A Mockford Cllr D G Stansby Cllr Mrs M J Webster	3	Cllr M G B Starke Two vacancies
Stambridge Sewage Treatment Works Liaison Committee	3	Cllr Mrs T J Capon Cllr T G Cutmore Cllr Mrs M J Webster	3	Cllr K H Hudson Two vacancies
Traffic Penalty Tribunal (formerly National Car Parking Adjudication Service (NPAS))	1	Cllr R A Oatham	1	One vacancy
Warehouse Centre, Active Christian Trust	1	Clir Mrs H L A Glynn	1	One vacancy
Wyvern Community Transport Trust	1	Cllr T Livings	1	Cllr P R Robinson

Note: Nominees for the Rochford and Southend Airport and Environs Forum and the Rochford Housing Association Board are to follow.