## **MEMBERSHIP NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEES - 2020/21**

Chairman: Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Vice-Chairman: Cllr D Merrick Cllr M J Lucas-Gill Cllr R Milne Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr P J Shaw Cllr D J Sperring
Cllr Mrs T L Carter
Cllr M Hoy
Cllr J E Newport
Cllr G J Ioannou
Chairman: Cllr Mrs C E Roe Vice-Chairman: Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr D Merrick Cllr R Milne Cllr I H Ward Cllr S E Wootton Cllr Mrs T L Carter Cllr M Hoy Cllr J E Newport

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Development Committee (13)	Chairman: Cllr S P Smith Vice-Chairman: Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr D S Efde Cllr D Merrick Cllr P J Shaw Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr A L Williams Cllr S E Wootton  Cllr A H Eves Cllr N J Hookway  Cllr S A Wilson  Cllr C M Stanley  Cllr G J Joannou
Investment Board (13)	Chairman: Cllr M J Steptoe Vice-Chairman: Cllr A L Williams Cllr D S Efde Cllr Mrs J R Gooding Cllr M J Lucas-Gill Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr D J Sperring Cllr I H Ward Cllr S E Wootton Cllr A H Eves Cllr S A Wilson Cllr J E Newport Cllr G J Ioannou

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Licensing & Appeals (15)	Chairman: Cllr Mrs C A Weston Vice-Chairman: Cllr Mrs J R Gooding Cllr D S Efde Cllr B T Hazlewood Cllr M J Lucas-Gill Cllr Mrs J E McPherson Cllr D Merrick Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr P J Shaw Cllr A L Williams  Cllr N J Hookway Cllr Mrs C M Mason  Cllr M Hoy
	Cllr C C Cannell Cllr M G Wilkinson
	CIII W G WIKIIISON
Planning Policy Committee (6)	Chairman: Cllr D J Sperring Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr S E Wootton Cllr M Hoy Cllr Mrs C M Mason

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Review (15)  (Note: Conservative Group has allocated one of its seats to a non-Group Member)	Chairman: Cllr J C Burton Vice-Chairman: Cllr D J Sperring Cllr Mrs D L Belton Cllr Mrs J R Gooding Cllr B T Hazlewood Cllr Mrs J E McPherson Cllr R Milne Cllr Mrs C A Pavelin Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr P J Shaw Cllr P J Shaw Cllr N J Hookway Cllr Mrs C M Mason Cllr Mrs D Hoy Cllr C C Cannell Cllr M G Wilkinson
Standards (8)	Chairman: Cllr Mrs J E McPherson Vice-Chairman: Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Cllr Mrs J R Gooding Cllr M J Lucas-Gill Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr Mrs C M Mason Cllr Mrs D Hoy Cllr C M Stanley