MEMBERSHIP NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEES AND SUB-COMMITTEES - 2016/17

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Appeals (6)	Cllr B T Hazlewood Cllr M J Lucas-Gill Cllr G J Ioannou
	Cllr Mrs D Hoy
	Cllr R A Oatham
	Cllr D S Efde
Audit (11)	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Cllr R R Dray Cllr Mrs J R Gooding Cllr D Merrick Cllr R Milne Cllr M J Webb
	Cllr T E Mountain Cllr M Hoy Cllr A H Eves
	Cllr C I Black
	Cllr D S Efde
Chief Officer Appointments (9)	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Cllr D Merrick Cllr Mrs C E Roe Cllr I H Ward
	Cllr M Hoy Cllr J R F Mason
	Cllr R A Oatham
	Cllr N L Cooper

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Development Committee (13)	Cllr M R Carter Cllr J D Griffin Cllr G J Ioannou Cllr D Merrick Cllr R Milne Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr M J Steptoe Cllr Mrs C M Mason Cllr T E Mountain Cllr S A Wilson Cllr C I Black Cllr J E Newport Cllr N J Hookway
Investment Board (13)	Clir T G Cutmore Clir R R Dray Clir G J Ioannou Clir M J Steptoe Clir I H Ward Clir M J Webb Clir A L Williams Clir M Hoy Clir J R F Mason Clir T E Mountain Clir J E Newport Clir N J Hookway Clir Mrs T R Hughes

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Licensing (15)	Cllr M R Carter Cllr B T Hazlewood Cllr D Merrick Cllr R Milne Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr I H Ward Cllr M Webb Cllr A L Williams
	Cllr Mrs I Cassar Cllr Mrs D Hoy Cllr E O K Mason
	Cllr J E Newport Cllr R A Oatham
	Cllr N L Cooper Cllr Mrs T R Hughes
Review (15) (Note: Although, according to the pro rata rules, there should be 2 Liberal Democrat nominations to 2 seats, this Group has indicated that it only wishes to nominate to 1 seat and therefore, with Council's agreement, other Groups or the non Group Momber may pominate to this	Cllr R R Dray Cllr Mrs J R Gooding Cllr J D Griffin Cllr B T Hazlewood Cllr M J Lucas-Gill Cllr R Milne Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr A L Williams
Group Member may nominate to this vacant seat. A nomination * to this seat has been made by the Green and Rochford District Residents Group).	Cllr M Hoy Cllr Mrs C M Mason Cllr J R F Mason Cllr S A Wilson *
	Cllr C M Stanley Cllr N L Cooper Cllr N J Hookway

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Standards (8)	Cllr R R Dray
	Cllr D Merrick
	Cllr M J Steptoe
	Cllr Mrs C A Weston
	Cllr Mrs I Cassar
	Clir E O K Mason
	Cllr C M Stanley
	Cllr D S Efde

SUB-COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Planning Policy	Cllr G J Ioannou
Sub-Committee (6)	Cllr Mrs J R Lumley
	Cllr D J Sperring
	Cllr J R F Mason
	Cllr C I Black
	Cllr Mrs T R Hughes