ROCHFORD DISTRICT COUNCIL



Council

agenda

Date
21 March 2002
Time
7.30pm
Place

Council Chamber Civic Suite Rayleigh

Contact

John Bostock

Rochford District Council South Street Rochford Essex SS4 1BW

Tel: (01702) 546366 Fax: (01702) 545737

Email:

committees@rochford.gov.uk

Members of the Council

Cllr Mrs S J Lemon Cllr R S Allen

Cllr R Adams
Cllr R A Amner
Cllr C I Black
Cllr Mrs R Brown
Cllr P A Capon
Cllr T G Cutmore
Cllr D F Flack
Cllr Mrs J E Ford
Cllr G Fox
Cllr K A Gibbs

Clir Mrs J M Giles
Clir Mrs H L A Glynn
Clir J E Grey
Clir Mrs J Hall
Clir D R Helson
Clir Mrs J Helson
Clir Mrs J Helson
Clir A Hosking
Clir Mrs L Hungate
Clir C C Langlands

Chairman Vice-Chairman

Cllr V H Leach
Cllr T Livings
Cllr J R F Mason
Cllr G A Mockford
Cllr C R Morgan
Cllr P J Morgan
Cllr R A Pearson
Cllr Mrs L Phillips
Cllr R F Powell
Cllr S P Smith
Cllr M G B Starke
Cllr P D Stebbing

Cllr Mrs W M Stevenson Cllr Mrs M S Vince Cllr R E Vingoe Cllr Mrs M J Webster Cllr P F A Webster Cllr D A Weir

Cllr Mrs M A Weir

Corporate Objectives

To provide quality cost effective services

To work towards a safer and more caring community

To promote a green and sustainable environment

To encourage a thriving local economy

To improve the quality of life for people in our District

To maintain and enhance our local heritage and culture

AGENDA

Page No

- 1 Apologies for Absence
- 2 To Receive Declarations of Interest
- 3 Minutes of the Meeting held on 26 February 2002
- 4 Presentation by GL Hearn on the options for Websters Way Car Park, Rayleigh

Paul Warren Chief Executive