Minutes of the meeting of **Extraordinary Council** held on **20 November 2014** when there were present:-

Chairman: Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Vice-Chairman: Cllr Mrs H L A Glynn

Cllr C I Black
Cllr J C Burton
Cllr M R Carter
Cllr T G Cutmore
Cllr R R Dray
Cllr K J Gordon
Cllr J Hayter
Cllr M Hoy
Cllr J L Lawmon
Cllr Mrs G A Lucas-Gill
Cllr M Maddocks
Cllr Mrs J E McPherson

Cllr D Merrick Cllr Mrs J A Mockford Cllr R A Oatham Cllr Mrs C E Roe Cllr C G Seagers Cllr S P Smith Cllr Mrs M H Spencer Cllr D J Sperring Cllr M J Steptoe Cllr I H Ward Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins

## **APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE**

Apologies for absence were received from Cllrs Mrs L A Butcher, P A Capon, Mrs T J Capon, Mrs A V Hale, Mrs D Hoy, K H Hudson, Mrs C M Mason and J R F Mason.

## **OFFICERS PRESENT**

A Dave	- Chief Executive
A Bugeja	- Head of Legal, Estates and Member Services
S Worthington	- Committee Administrator
L Bliss	- Senior Communications Officer

## 240 ALLOCATION OF SEATS ON COMMITTEES

The Committee considered the report of the Head of Legal, Estates and Member Services on the allocation of seats to Committees following a change in the political composition of the Council.

## Resolved

That Committee seat allocations be as shown in the appendix to the report. (HLES)

The meeting closed at 7.34 pm.

Chairman .....

Date .....

If you would like these minutes in large print, Braille or another language please contact 01702 318111.