COMPOSITION OF STANDARDS COMMITTEE SUB-COMMITTEES – DISTRICT COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP 2009/10

Group A

Mr S Shadbolt (Independent Chairman) Cllr P A Capon Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr P Beckers (Parish)

Group B

Mr M G Drage (Independent Chairman) Cllr C I Black Cllr Mrs H L A Glynn Cllr Mrs D Constable (Parish)

Group C

Mrs L Walker (Independent Chairman) Cllr D Merrick Mr D J Cottis Cllr Mrs L A Vingoe (Parish)