ELECTION RESULTS OF DISTRICT COUNCILLORS22 MAY 2014

	NO OF VOTES	PERCENTAGE POLL
Downhall & Rawreth Ward		
Chris Black Keith Brian Podd	1013 Elected 346	37.24%
Foulness & Great Wakering Ward		
Vicky Susan Brandon Trevor Edward Goodwin Neil John Hookway Tony Porter Myra Anne Weir	129 221 674 Elected 376 189	35.03%
Grange Ward		
Jamie Burton John Henry Jefferies Carol Ann Pavelin Chris Stanley	512 Elected 74 216 272	37.25%
Hawkwell North Ward		
Keith Anthony Gibbs Jo McPherson Kevin Douglas Salt	508 576 Elected 226	36.67%
Hawkwell South Ward		
Heather Lilian Ann Glynn David J Lench	689 Elected 313	27.34%
Hawkwell West Ward		
Gill Gibson John Reginald Frederick Mason Michael John Webb	109 853 Elected 301	37.93%
Hockley Central Ward		
Steve Hickin Carole Anne Weston Gabrielle Mary Yeadell	267 1057 Elected 458	34.42%

Hullbridge Ward		
Mark Peter Hale Michael Hoy June Dorothy Mather	569 1391 Elected 194	39.77%
Rayleigh Central Ward		
David Dennis Bodimeade Margaret Helen Spencer Stephen Richard Tellis	141 594 Elected 77 467	38.45%
Rochford Ward		
James Philip Cottis Jerry Gibson Jacqueline Anne Moyies Arthur Williams	595 653 Elected 495 149	32.48%
Trinity Ward		
John Hayter Bob Milne Victoria Williams	588 Elected 551 137	44.5%
Wheatley Ward		
Rachael Alice Broomfield Jack Leslie Lawmon Robert Lee Murgatroyd	171 550 Elected 454	36.03%
Whitehouse Ward		
Robin Richard Dray Jason Robert Hodson	644 Elected 565	38.12%

ELECTION RESULTS OF PARISH COUNCILLORS 22 MAY 2014

	NO OF VOTES	PERCENTAGE POLL
Parish of Rawreth		
Mary Rose Beckers Paul Anthony Beckers Stephen Coombs Alistir David John Matthews Susanne Elaine Wiltshire	Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested
Parish of Rochford – Rochford Eastwood Ward		
John Ashton Don Avery Derek Henry Brown John Stanton	Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested
Parish of Rochford – Rochford Roche Ward		
Roger Bacon James Philip Cottis Gill Gibson Jerry Gibson	Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested
Parish of Rochford –Rochford St Andrews Ward		
John Raymond Bond Lee Edmund Brunker Myra Anne Weir Arthur Williams	Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested

A. - -

Albert Bugeja

Head of Legal, Estates and Member Services

Background Papers:-

None.

For further information please contact Sonia Worthington on:-

Tel:- 01702 318141

E-Mail:- sonia.worthington@rochford.gov.uk

If you would like this report in large print, braille or another language please contact 01702 318111.