ROCHFORD DISTRICT COUNCIL



Planning Policy Sub-Committee

agenda

Date

22 August 2000

Time

7.30pm

Place

Committee Room 4 Civic Suite Rayleigh

Contact

Guy Brazendale

Rochford District Council South Street Rochford Essex SS4 1BW

Tel: (01702) 546366 Fax: (01702) 545737

Email:

committees@rochford.gov.uk

Members of the Planning Policy Sub-Committee

Cllr D A Weir – Chairman

Cllr T G Cutmore Cllr K A Gibbs Cllr Mrs J M Giles Cllr A Hosking Cllr C C Langlands Cllr Mrs S J Lemon Cllr C R Morgan
Cllr R A Pearson

* Cllr Mrs W M Stevenson
Cllr R E Vingoe
Cllr Mrs M J Webster
Cllr M A Weir

*Denotes Ex-Officio Membership

Copy for Information to all Substitute Members

Conservative Group
Cllr R A Amner
Cllr J E Grey
Cllr T Livings
Cllr G A Mockford
Cllr Mrs L I V Phillips

Independent Members Group Clir R S Allen

Labour Group
Clir D M Ford
Clir Mrs J E Ford
Clir G Fox

Liberal Democrat Group Cllr C I Black Cllr Mrs J Helson Cllr V H Leach

Copy for information to:

Advisor from the Rochford Hundred Association of Local Councils

Corporate Objectives

To provide quality cost effective services
To work towards a safer and more caring community
To promote a green and sustainable environment
To encourage a thriving local economy
To improve the quality of life for people in our District
To maintain and enhance our local heritage and culture

AGENDA

		Page No
1	Apologies for Absence	
2	Substitutes	
3	Non-Members attending	
4	To Receive Declarations of Interest	
5	Minutes of the Meeting held on 8 June 2000	5.1
6	Urban Capacity Study	6.1
	To consider the report of the Head of Corporate Policy and Initiatives which outlines, and seeks Members' agreement to, the brief for an urban capacity study.	



Paul Warren Chief Executive