# NOTICES OF GROUP MEMBERSHIP

#### 1 MEMBERSHIP OF GROUPS

1.1 The Proper Officer has been advised of the division of Members of the Council into political groups and the appointment of the Leaders and Deputy Leaders (where appointed) as follows:-

### **Conservative Group**

Cllr Mrs P Aves

Cllr Mrs R Brown

Cllr Mrs L A Butcher

Cllr P A Capon

Cllr Mrs T J Capon

Cllr J P Cottis

Cllr Mrs L M Cox

Cllr T G Cutmore

Cllr K A Gibbs

Cllr Mrs H L A Glynn

Cllr T E Goodwin

Cllr K J Gordon

CIIr J E Grey

Cllr Mrs S A Harper

Cllr K H Hudson

Cllr A J Humphries

Cllr Mrs L Hungate

Cllr T Livings

Cllr D Merrick

Cllr Mrs J A Mockford

Cllr J M Pullen

Cllr P R Robinson

Cllr C G Seagers

Cllr S P Smith

Cllr D G Stansby

Cllr M G B Starke

Cllr J Thomass

Cllr Mrs M J Webster

Cllr P F A Webster

Cllr Mrs C A Weston

Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins

Leader: Cllr T G Cutmore

Deputy Leader: Cllr K H Hudson

# **Liberal Democrat Group**

Cllr C I Black
Cllr Mrs J Dillnutt
Cllr C J Lumley
Cllr Mrs J R Lumley
Cllr R A Oatham

Leader: Cllr C I Black

Deputy Leader: Cllr R A Oatham

#### Sarah Fowler

### Head of Information and Customer Services

# **Background Papers:-**

Notices received

For further information please contact Sonia Worthington on:-

Tel:- 01702 546366 Ext. 3901

E-Mail:- sonia.worthington@rochford.gov.uk

If you would like this report in large print, braille or another language please contact 01702 546366.