# NOTICES OF GROUP MEMBERSHIP

#### 1 MEMBERSHIP OF GROUPS

1.1 The proper Officer has been advised of the divisions of Members of the Council into political groups and the appointment of the Leaders and Deputy Leaders (where appointed) as follows:

### **Conservative Group**

Cllr R A Amner

Cllr Mrs R Brown

Cllr Mrs L A Butcher

Cllr Mrs T J Capon

Cllr P A Capon

Cllr R G S Choppen

Cllr T G Cutmore

Cllr K A Gibbs

Cllr T E Goodwin

CIIr J E Grey

Cllr Mrs S A Harper

Cllr K H Hudson

Cllr A J Humphries

Cllr C A Hungate

Cllr Mrs L Hungate

Cllr C C Langlands

Cllr T Livings

Cllr Mrs M C McCarthy

Cllr G A Mockford

Cllr J M Pullen

Cllr P K Savill

Cllr C G Seagers

Cllr D G Stansby

Cllr Mrs M A Starke

Cllr M G B Starke

Cllr S P Smith

Cllr J Thomass

Cllr Mrs M J Webster

Cllr P F A Webster

Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins

Leader: Cllr P F A Webster

Deputy Leader: Cllr T G Cutmore

# **Labour Party Group**

Cllr C R Morgan Cllr Mrs M S Vince Cllr D A Weir

Leader: Cllr Mrs M S Vince

Deputy Leader: Cllr C R Morgan

# **Liberal Democrat Group**

Cllr C I Black
Cllr C J Lumley
Cllr Mrs J R Lumley
Cllr R A Oatham

Leader: Cllr C I Black

Deputy Leader: Cllr R A Oatham

### Sarah Fowler

#### Head of Administrative and Member Services

### **Background Papers:**

Notices received

For further information please contact John Bostock on:-

Tel:- 01702 546366 Ext. 3901

E-Mail:- john.bostock@rochford.gov.uk