ROCHFORD DISTRICT COUNCIL



Community Services Committee

Supplementary agenda

| _ Date | |
|-----------------------------|--|
| 10 October 2000 | |
| Time | |
| 7.30pm | |
| Place | |
| Council Chamber Civic Suite | |

Rayleigh Contact

Angus Wyatt

Rochford District Council South Street Rochford Essex SS4 1BW

Tel: (01702) 546366 Fax: (01702) 545737

Email:

committees@rochford.gov.uk

Members of the Community Services Committee

Cllr Mrs M A Weir (Chairman) Cllr Mrs J E Ford (Vice-Chairman)

Cllr R S Allen Cllr Mrs J Helson Cllr R A Amner Cllr C C Langlands Cllr V H Leach Cllr Mrs R Brown Cllr P A Capon Cllr Mrs S J Lemon Cllr T G Cutmore Cllr R A Pearson Cllr D M Ford Cllr Mrs L I V Phillips Cllr Mrs W M Stevenson Cllr D F L Flack Cllr Mrs M J Webster Cllr K Gibbs

Cllr Mrs J Hall

Copy for Information to all Substitute Members

Conservative Group

Cllr R Adams
Cllr R Powell
Cllr Mrs L I V Hungate
Cllr S P Smith
Cllr T Livings
Cllr M G B Starke
Cllr G A Mockford
Cllr P F A Webster

Cllr P J Morgan

Independent Members Group

Cllr J R F Mason

Labour Group

Cllr G Fox Cllr P D Stebbing Cllr C R Morgan Cllr D A Weir

Liberal Democrat Group

Clir C I Black

Clir Mrs H L A Glynn

Cllr Mrs J M Giles Cllr A Hosking

Corporate Objectives

To provide quality cost effective services

To work towards a safer and more caring community

To promote a green and sustainable environment

To encourage a thriving local economy

To improve the quality of life for people in our District

To maintain and enhance our local heritage and culture

^{*}Denotes Ex-Officio Membership

AGENDA

Page No

25(a) Members Item of Business

Pursuant to Standing Order 16.2(d), the following Member's item of business has been submitted by Councillor Mrs H L A Glynn:

"The Administration of the Careline Service"

autwance

Paul Warren Chief Executive