## **ELECTION RESULTS OF PARISH COUNCILLORS 1 MAY 2003**

	NO OF VOTES	PERCENTAGE POLL
Parish of Ashingdon - Ashingdon Ward		
Norman Drayton-Thomas Peggy Gladys Lonergan Audrey Irene Powell Roger Henry Spink  Parish of Ashingdon - Ashingdon Heights Ward	Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested
Terence Geoffrey Cutmore	Elected	Uncontested
Parish of Ashingdon - South West Ward		
Susan Ann Gunn	Elected	Uncontested
Parish of Ashingdon - West Ward		
Lillian Margaret Brand Margaret Vera Shaw	Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested
Parish of Barling Magna		
James Joseph Allen John Geoffrey Edmunds Percy John Venus	Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested
Parish of Canewdon		
Jacqueline Chapman Maureen Isabel Pointer Joyce Dorothy Smith Lynne Diane Van Houten Paul Woodford	Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested
Parish of Foulness Island		
William Trevor Aston Ronald George Chamberlain Elaine Mary Jones Paul David Plumb Rhona Saunders-Plumb	36 Elected 51 Elected 51 Elected 18 25 Elected	48.9% 48.9% 48.9%
Colin Dennis Charles Self	64 Elected	48.9%

Parish of Great Wakering - Great Wakering Central Ward		
Vicki Susan Brandon	184 Elected	30.6%
David Crossley	91	20.69/
John Ford Trevor Edward Goodwin	255 Elected 187 Elected	30.6% 30.6%
Colin George Seagers	144 Elected	30.6%
Hilary Ann Wilson	159 Elected	30.6%
Parish of Great Wakering - Great Wakering East Ward		
Anthony John Awin	177 Elected	30.6%
James Berry	188 Elected	30.6%
Karen Perring Stephen Andrew Perring	187 Elected 173	30.6%
Barbara Jean Wilkins	181 Elected	30.6%
Parish of Great Wakering - Great Wakering West Ward		
Stephen Charles Lidlow	Elected	Uncontested
Dennis Reginald Winch	Elected	Uncontested
Ann Mary Wright	Elected	Uncontested
Brian Allen Wright	Elected	Uncontested
Parish of Hawkwell - North Ward		
Jean Margaret Barney	Elected	Uncontested
David Keenan	Elected	Uncontested
Vivienne Keenan	Elected	Uncontested
Paula Eileen Kent Royston Alan James Patient	Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested
·	2.00.00	Gricomodica
Parish of Hawkwell - South Ward		
Elizabeth Ann Chippette	Elected	Uncontested
Margaret Dorrell David Allan Eede	Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested
Amelia Violet Ellis	Elected	Uncontested
Heather Lilian Ann Glynn	Elected	Uncontested
Victor Henry Leach	Elected	Uncontested
Parish of Hawkwell - West Ward		
John Mabon Dickson	152 Elected	27.8%
Angela Helen Heath	601 Elected	27.8%
Keith Edward Holmes John Reginald Frederick Mason	581 Elected 644 Elected	27.8% 27.8%
John Morgan	119	21.070
Madge Morgan	122	
40.4		

<b>Item</b>	1	0
		v

Ian James Rooke David Adams Weir Myra Anne Weir	96 200 Elected 264 Elected	27.8% 27.8%
Parish of Paglesham		
John Richard Arnold Ian Marsden Puzey David Whittingham	Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested
Rayleigh Town Council, Trinity Ward		
Nancy Jaworski	Elected	Uncontested
Parish of Stambridge		
Tracy Joy Capon Anthony Coulson Desmond Anthony Flynn Jacqueline Roberta Hayes Kevan Lawrence Hodson James Mottram Nasmith Rankin	Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested
Parish of Sutton		
Normal George Andrews Alan Paul Bell Alan Jeremy Dobson Barry Summerfeld Charles James Tabor	Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested

## Sarah Fowler

Head of Administrative and Member Services

## **Background Papers:**

None

For further information please contact John Bostock on:-

Tel:- 01702 546366 ext 3901

E-Mail:- john.bostock@rochford.gov.uk