### MEMBERS OF COMMITTEES AND SUB-COMMITTEES

#### COMMITTEES

COMMITTEE	MEMBERS
Appeals (6)	Chairman: Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins
	Vice Chairman: Cllr K A Gibbs
	Cllr K H Hudson
	Cllr T Livings
	Cllr R A Oatham
	Cllr Mrs C A Weston
Community Services (13)	Chairman: Cllr S P Smith
	Vice-Chairman: Cllr R A Amner
	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher
	Cllr T G Cutmore
	Cllr K A Gibbs
	Cllr Mrs H L A Glynn
	Cllr Mrs L Hungate
	Clir Mrs J R Lumley
	Cllr J R F Mason Cllr J M Pullen
	Clir J Thomass
	Clir J monass Clir Mrs M J Webster
	Clir Mrs B J Wilkins
Environmental Services (13)	Chairman: Cllr M G B Starke
Environmental Services (13)	Vice-Chairman: Cllr Mrs L Hungate
	Cllr R A Amner
	Cllr Mrs R Brown
	Cllr Mrs T J Capon
	Cllr T G Cutmore
	Cllr K J Gordon
	Cllr C J Lumley
	Cllr P R Robinson
	Cllr C G Seagers
	Cllr Mrs M S Vince
	Cllr Mrs M J Webster
	One vacancy

# Appendix 1

COMMITTEE	MEMBERS
Licensing (15)	Chairman: Cllr Mrs R Brown Vice-Chairman: Cllr D G Stansby Cllr T G Cutmore Cllr K A Gibbs Cllr Mrs S A Harper Cllr K H Hudson Cllr A J Humphries Cllr T Livings Cllr T Livings Cllr R A Oatham Cllr Mrs M A Starke Cllr Mrs M A Starke Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins Two vacancies
Planning Services	Chairman: Cllr A J Humphries
(All Members) Policy & Finance (13)	Vice-Chairman: Cllr K J Gordon Chairman: Cllr T G Cutmore Vice-Chairman: Cllr D Merrick Cllr C I Black Cllr C A Hungate Cllr J R F Mason Cllr C G Seagers Cllr D G Stansby Cllr Mrs M A Starke Cllr M G B Starke Cllr J Thomass Cllr Mrs M J Webster Cllr Mrs C A Weston One vacancy
Standards (5)	Chairman: Cllr C A Hungate Vice-Chairman: Cllr Mrs S A Harper Cllr C I Black Cllr P A Capon Cllr D Merrick
Community Overview & Scrutiny (9)	Chairman: Cllr Mrs T J Capon Vice-Chairman: Cllr T Livings Cllr Mrs R Brown Cllr R G S Choppen Cllr C J Lumley Cllr P R Robinson Cllr D G Stansby Cllr Mrs M S Vince Cllr Mrs C A Weston

# Appendix 1

COMMITTEE	MEMBERS
Environment Overview &	Chairman: Cllr P A Capon
Scrutiny (9)	Vice-Chairman: Cllr J M Pullen
	Cllr Mrs H L A Glynn
	Cllr J E Grey
	Cllr Mrs S A Harper
	Cllr R A Oatham
	Cllr P K Savill
	Cllr Mrs M A Starke
	Cllr P F A Webster
Finance & Procedures	Chairman: Cllr K H Hudson
Overview & Scrutiny (9)	Vice-Chairman: Cllr P K Savill
	Cllr R G S Choppen
	Cllr K J Gordon
	Cllr Mrs S A Harper
	Cllr T Livings
	Cllr P F A Webster
	Two vacancies

#### SUB-COMMITTEES

SUB-COMMITTEE	MEMBERS
Emergency Planning (5)	Leader of the Council
	Chairman, Community Services
	Chairman, Environmental Services
	Chairman, Policy & Finance
	Chairman, Planning Services
Gypsy / Traveller (5)	Chairman: Cllr P F A Webster
	Cllr Mrs R Brown
	Cllr P A Capon
	Cllr T Livings
	Cllr R A Oatham
Housing Best Value (5)	Chairman: Cllr P F A Webster
······································	Cllr Mrs S A Harper
	Cllr T Livings
	Cllr P K Savill
	Cllr Mrs M S Vince
Parish Liaison (5)	Chairman: Cllr Mrs M J Webster
	Cllr P A Capon
	Cllr T G Cutmore
	Cllr T Livings
	Cllr J R F Mason
Playspace (5)	Chairman: Cllr D G Stansby
	Cllr R A Amner
	Cllr T Livings
	Cllr P F A Webster
	One vacancy
St George's Day (5)	Chairman: Cllr Mrs M J Webster
	Cllr C A Hungate
	Cllr R A Oatham
	Cllr D G Stansby
	Cllr J Thomass
Taxi Licensing (4)	Chairman: Cllr P F A Webster
3()	Cllr R A Amner
	Cllr T Livings
	Cllr P R Robinson
Waste Management & Recycling	Chairman: Cllr P K Savill
(6)	Cllr T G Cutmore
	Cllr Mrs H L A Glynn
	Cllr C A Hungate
	Cllr C J Lumley
	Cllr M G B Starke
Windmill (4)	Chairman: Cllr Mrs M J Webster
	Cllr C J Lumley
	Cllr J M Pullen
	Cllr J Thomass