NOTICES OF GROUP MEMBERSHIP

1 MEMBERSHIP OF GROUPS

1.1 The Proper Officer has been advised of the division of Members of the Council into political groups and the appointment of the Leaders and Deputy Leaders (where appointed) as follows:-

Conservative Group

Cllr Mrs P Aves

Cllr P A Capon

Cllr Mrs T J Capon

Cllr M R Carter

Cllr J P Cottis

Cllr T G Cutmore

Cllr K A Gibbs

Cllr Mrs H L A Glynn

Cllr T E Goodwin

Cllr K J Gordon

Cllr J E Grey

Cllr Mrs A V Hale

Cllr K H Hudson

Cllr A J Humphries

Cllr Mrs G A Lucas-Gill

Cllr M Maddocks

Cllr Mrs J E McPherson

Cllr D Merrick

Cllr Mrs J A Mockford

Cllr T E Mountain

Cllr R D Pointer

Cllr A C Priest

Cllr C G Seagers

Cllr S P Smith

Cllr M J Steptoe

Cllr J Thomass

Cllr I H Ward

Cllr Mrs M J Webster

Cllr P F A Webster

Cllr Mrs C A Weston

Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins

Leader: Cllr T G Cutmore

Deputy Leader: Cllr K H Hudson

Liberal Democrat Group

Cllr C I Black Cllr C J Lumley Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Cllr R A Oatham

Leader: Cllr C I Black

Deputy Leader: Cllr R A Oatham

Rochford District Residents Group

Cllr Mrs C M Mason Cllr J R F Mason

Leader: J R F Mason

Deputy Leader: Mrs C M Mason

Albert Bugeja

Head of Legal, Estates and Member Services

Background Papers:-

Notices received.

For further information please contact Sonia Worthington on:-

Tel:- 01702 318141

E-Mail:- sonia.worthington@rochford.gov.uk

If you would like this report in large print, braille or another language please contact 01702 318111.