EXECUTIVE APPOINTMENTS - 2022/23

-XEGOTIVE AT 1 GINTINENTS - 2022/23			
PORTFOLIOS	APPOINTMENT		
Deputy Leader	Cllr Mrs C E Roe		
Climate & Economy	Cllr Mrs D L Belton		
Communities & Health	Cllr A L Williams		
Environment	Cllr D J Sperring		
Housing, Assets & Leisure	Cllr M J Webb		
Customer Services, Legal & IT	Cllr D S Efde		
Strategic Planning	Cllr I H Ward		

NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEES - 2022/23 RECOMMENDATION (4)

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Audit (11) Chief Officer Appointments Committee (9)	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Cllr M R Carter Cllr Mrs E P Gadsdon Cllr R Milne Cllr G W Myers Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr Mrs T L Carter Cllr J R F Mason Cllr Mrs V A Wilson Cllr A G Cross Cllr J L Lawmon Cllr G W Myers Cllr Mrs C E Roe Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr I H Ward Cllr S E Wootton Cllr J R F Mason Cllr J E Newport

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Development Committee (13)	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Cllr R P Constable Cllr D S Efde Cllr I A Foster Cllr R Milne Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr A L Williams
	Cllr A H Eves Cllr T D Knight Cllr Mrs C M Mason
	Cllr J E Cripps Cllr C M Stanley
	Cllr J L Lawmon
Licensing & Appeals (15)	Cllr Mrs D L Belton Cllr D S Efde Cllr Mrs E P Gadsdon Cllr Mrs J E McPherson Cllr G W Myers Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr M J Webb Cllr A L Williams
	Cllr Mrs T L Carter Cllr M Hoy Cllr Mrs T D Knight Cllr Mrs D P Squires-Coleman
	Cllr A G Cross Cllr D W Sharp
	Cllr M G Wilkinson
Planning Policy Committee (6)	Cllr I A Foster Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Cllr M J Steptoe
	Cllr M Hoy Cllr R Lambourne
	Cllr J E Newport

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Review/Overview & Scrutiny (15)	Cllr R P Constable Cllr Mrs E P Gadsdon Cllr J N Gooding Cllr Mrs J R Gooding Cllr Mrs J E McPherson Cllr R Milne Cllr G W Myers
	Cllr A H Eves Cllr R Lambourne Cllr J R F Mason Cllr L J Newport
	Cllr J E Newport Cllr D W Sharp
	Cllr M G Wilkinson
Standards (8)	Cllr S A Wilson Cllr D S Efde
Otanuarus (0)	Clir Mrs J R Lumley Clir Mrs J E McPherson Clir G W Myers
	Cllr Mrs T L Carter Cllr Mrs D P Squires-Coleman
	Cllr C M Stanley
	Cllr M G Wilkinson
Statutory Officer Personnel Committee (9)	Cllr D S Efde Cllr Mrs E P Gadsdon Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Cllr Mrs C E Roe Cllr S E Wootton
	Clir Mrs C M Mason Clir L J Newport
	Cllr J E Newport
	Cllr J L Lawmon

CHAIRMAN AND VICE-CHAIRMAN NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEES 2022/23 – RECOMMENDATION (5)

COMMITTEE	NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRMAN	NOMINATIONS FOR VICE-CHAIRMAN
Audit	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher	Cllr G W Myers
Chief Officer Appointments	Cllr S E Wootton	Cllr Mrs C E Roe
Development	Cllr Mrs L Shaw	Cllr J E Cripps
Note: 2 nominees for Vice-Chairman		Cllr D S Efde
Licensing and Appeals	Cllr M G Wilkinson	Cllr A L Williams
Planning Policy	Cllr I A Foster	Not applicable
Review	Cllr A H Eves	Cllr Mrs J E McPherson
Note: 2 nominees for Chairman	Cllr S A Wilson	
Standards	Cllr Mrs J E McPherson	Cllr M G Wilkinson
Note: 2 nominees for Chairman	Cllr C M Stanley	
Statutory Officer Personnel	Cllr S E Wootton	Cllr Mrs C E Roe

APPOINTMENT OF THE EXECUTIVE AND COMMITTEES 2022/23 – RECOMMENDATION (6) – ARMED FORCES COVENANT CHAMPION FOR 2022/23

Armed Forces Covenant Champion for 2022/23

Appointment	No. of Appointees	Nominee(s) for 2022/23
Armed Forces Covenant Champion	1	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher