MEMBERS OF COMMITTEES AND SUB-COMMITTEES

COMMITTEES

COMMITTEE	MEMBERS
Appeals (6)	Chairman: Cllr T Livings Vice-Chairman: Cllr J E Grey Cllr K H Hudson Cllr R A Oatham Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins
Audit (11)	Chairman: Cllr P K Savill Vice-Chairman: Cllr D G Stansby Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Cllr J P Cottis Cllr K A Gibbs Cllr K J Gordon Cllr K H Hudson Cllr T Livings Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Cllr S P Smith Cllr J Thomass
Development Control (All Members)	Chairman: Cllr S P Smith Vice-Chairman: Cllr K J Gordon
Emergency Planning (6)	Leader of the Council Chairman of Community Services Committee Chairman of Environmental Services Committee Chairman of Leisure, Tourism & Heritage Committee Chairman of Planning Policy & Transportation Committee Chairman of Policy, Finance & Strategic Performance Committee

COMMITTEE	MEMBERS
Licensing (15)	Chairman: Cllr A J Humphries Vice-Chairman: Cllr Mrs M A Starke Cllr Mrs R Brown Cllr J P Cottis Cllr T G Cutmore Cllr K A Gibbs Cllr Mrs S A Harper Cllr K H Hudson Cllr T Livings Cllr J R F Mason Cllr J R F Mason Cllr R A Oatham Cllr D G Stansby Cllr M G B Starke Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins
Review (8)	Chairman: Cllr K H Hudson Vice-Chairman: Cllr Mrs R Brown Cllr K J Gordon Cllr Mrs S A Harper Cllr T Livings Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Cllr P K Savill Cllr P F A Webster
Standards (5)	Chairman: Cllr P F A Webster Vice-Chairman: Cllr J M Pullen Cllr C I Black Cllr Mrs S A Harper Cllr J Thomass
Community Services (11)	Chairman: Cllr R A Amner Vice-Chairman: Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins Cllr Mrs P Aves Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Cllr T E Goodwin Cllr Mrs L Hungate Cllr C J Lumley Cllr P R Robinson Cllr J Thomass Cllr Mrs M J Webster Cllr Mrs C A Weston

COMMITTEE	MEMBERS
Environmental Services (11)	Chairman: Cllr M G B Starke Vice-Chairman: Cllr Mrs L Hungate Cllr R A Amner Cllr J P Cottis Cllr T G Cutmore Cllr C J Lumley Cllr Mrs J A Mockford Cllr J M Pullen Cllr P R Robinson Cllr C G Seagers Cllr Mrs M J Webster
Leisure, Tourism & Heritage (11)	Chairman: Cllr Mrs T J Capon Vice-Chairman: Cllr P R Robinson Cllr R A Amner Cllr J P Cottis Cllr T E Goodwin Cllr C J Lumley Cllr J R F Mason Cllr C G Seagers Cllr M G B Starke Cllr Mrs M A Starke Cllr Mrs M J Webster
Planning Policy & Transportation (11)	Chairman: Cllr P A Capon Vice-Chairman: Cllr C A Hungate Cllr C I Black Cllr J P Cottis Cllr T G Cutmore Cllr A J Humphries Cllr J R F Mason Cllr D Merrick Cllr J M Pullen Cllr P R Robinson Cllr P R Robinson Cllr Mrs M J Webster
Policy, Finance & Strategic Performance (11)	Chairman: Cllr T G Cutmore Vice-Chairman: Cllr D Merrick Cllr K A Gibbs Cllr J E Grey Cllr C A Hungate Cllr Mrs J A Mockford Cllr R A Oatham Cllr C G Seagers Cllr Mrs M A Starke Cllr M G B Starke Cllr J Thomass

SUB-COMMITTEES

SUB-COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Planning Committee Review (6)	Chairman: Cllr M G B Starke Cllr T G Cutmore Cllr K H Hudson Cllr A J Humphries Cllr R A Oatham Cllr S P Smith
Waste Management & Recycling (6)	Chairman: Cllr P K Savill Cllr T G Cutmore Cllr C A Hungate Cllr C J Lumley Cllr Mrs J A Mockford Cllr M G B Starke