CHAIRMAN AND VICE-CHAIRMAN NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEES 2021/22 – RECOMMENDATION (4)

COMMITTEE	NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRMAN	NOMINATIONS FOR VICE-CHAIRMAN
Audit	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher	Cllr P J Shaw
Chief Officer Appointments	Cllr J E Newport	Cllr Mrs C E Roe
Note: 2 nominees for Chairman	Cllr S E Wootton	
Development	Cllr Mrs L Shaw	Cllr A H Eves
Note: 3 nominees for Vice-Chairman		Cllr S P Smith Cllr S A Wilson
Licensing and Appeals	Cllr M G Wilkinson	Cllr D S Efde
Note: 2 nominees for Chairman	Cllr A L Williams	
Planning Policy	Cllr D J Sperring	Not applicable
Review Note: 2 nominees for Vice-Chairman	Cllr S A Wilson	Cllr Mrs J E McPherson Cllr M G Wilkinson
Standards	Cllr Mrs J E McPherson	Cllr R R Dray
Statutory Officer Personnel	Cllr J L Lawmon	Cllr Mrs C E Roe
Note: 2 nominees for Chairman	Cllr Mrs J R Lumley	