## MEMBERSHIP NOMINATIONS FOR EXECUTIVE BOARD, COMMITTEES AND SUB-COMMITTEES

<b>EXECUTIVE BOARD</b>	NOMINATION	AREA OF RESPONSIBILITY
Executive Board (9)	Cllr T G Cutmore	- strategy and partnerships
	Cllr K J Gordon	- community
	Cllr K H Hudson	- planning policy and
		transportation
	Cllr M G B Starke	- environment
	Cllr Mrs M J Webster	- leisure, tourism and
		heritage
	Cllr P F A Webster	- resources and service
		development
	Chairman Central Area	
	Committee	
	Chairman East Area	
	Committee	
	Chairman West Area	
	Committee	

## **COMMITTEES**

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Appeals (6)	Cllr Mrs H L A Glynn Cllr J E Grey Cllr T Livings Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins Cllr R A Oatham
Audit (11)  (Note: There is 1 vacant seat. According to the pro rata rules, there should be 1 nomination from either of the 2 non-Group Members or to the vacancy on the Council)	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Cllr J P Cottis Cllr K A Gibbs Cllr Mrs S A Harper Cllr T Livings Cllr Mrs J A Mockford Cllr S P Smith Cllr D G Stansby Cllr J Thomass Cllr Mrs J Dillnutt

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Licensing (15)	Cllr Mrs P Aves
	Cllr J P Cottis
(Note: There is 1 vacant seat.	Cllr Mrs L M Cox
According to the pro rata rules, there	Cllr T G Cutmore
should be 1 nomination from either of	Cllr K A Gibbs
the 2 non-Group Members or to the	Cllr T G Goodwin
vacancy on the Council)	Cllr K H Hudson
	Cllr A J Humphries
	Cllr T Livings
	Cllr Mrs J A Mockford
	Cllr Mrs C A Weston
	Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins
	Cllr Mrs J Dillnutt
	Clir R A Oatham
Review (8)	Cllr Mrs L M Cox
	Cllr Mrs H L A Glynn
	Cllr Mrs S A Harper
	Cllr T Livings
	Cllr P R Robinson
	Cllr Mrs C A Weston
	Cllr Mrs J R Lumley
	Cllr J R F Mason
Standards (5)	Cllr P A Capon
	Cllr Mrs S A Harper
	Cllr D Merrick
	Cllr J Thomass
	Cllr C I Black

## **SUB-COMMITTEES**

SUB-COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Contracts Sub-Committee (6)	Cllr T G Cutmore
	Cllr K H Hudson
	Cllr Mrs J A Mockford
	Cllr M G B Starke
	Cllr P F A Webster
	Cllr Mrs J R Lumley
Local Development Framework	Cllr K J Gordon
Sub-Committee (6)	Cllr K H Hudson
	Cllr C I Black
	Chairman Central Area Committee
	Chairman East Area Committee
	Chairman West Area Committee