## MEMBERSHIP AND SUBSTITUTE NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEES AND SUB-COMMITTEES

## COMMITTEES

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION	SUBSTITUTE
Appeals (6)	Cllr J E Grey Cllr K H Hudson Cllr T Livings Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins Cllr R A Oatham	No Substitutes
Audit (11)	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Cllr J P Cottis Cllr K A Gibbs Cllr K J Gordon Cllr K H Hudson Cllr T Livings Cllr P K Savill Cllr S P Smith Cllr D G Stansby Cllr J Thomass Cllr Mrs J R Lumley	
Licensing (15)	Cllr Mrs R Brown Cllr J P Cottis Cllr T G Cutmore Cllr K A Gibbs Cllr Mrs S A Harper Cllr K H Hudson Cllr A J Humphries Cllr T Livings Cllr D G Stansby Cllr Mrs M A Starke Cllr M G B Starke Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins Cllr R A Oatham Cllr J R F Mason	

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION	SUBSTITUTE
Review (8)	Cllr Mrs R Brown Cllr Mrs S A Harper Cllr K J Gordon Cllr K H Hudson Cllr T Livings Cllr P K Savill Cllr P F A Webster Cllr Mrs J R Lumley	
Standards (5)	Cllr Mrs S A Harper Cllr J M Pullen Cllr J Thomass Cllr P F A Webster Cllr C I Black	
Community Services (11)	Cllr R A Amner Cllr Mrs P Aves Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Cllr T E Goodwin Cllr Mrs L Hungate Cllr P R Robinson Cllr J Thomass Cllr Mrs M J Webster Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins Cllr C J Lumley	
Environmental Services (11)	Cllr R A Amner Cllr J P Cottis Cllr T G Cutmore Cllr Mrs L Hungate Cllr Mrs J A Mockford Cllr J M Pullen Cllr P R Robinson Cllr C G Seagers Cllr M G B Starke Cllr Mrs M J Webster Cllr C J Lumley	

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION	SUBSTITUTE
Leisure, Tourism &	Cllr R A Amner	
Heritage (11)	Cllr Mrs T J Capon Cllr J P Cottis	
(Note: There is 1 vacant	Clir T E Goodwin	
seat. According to the pro	Cllr P R Robinson	
rata rules, there should be	Cllr C G Seagers	
1 Liberal Democrat nomination)	Cllr M G B Starke Cllr Mrs M A Starke	
Homination)	Clir Mrs M J Webster	
	Cllr J R F Mason	
Planning Policy &	Cllr P A Capon	
Transportation (11)	Cllr J P Cottis Cllr T G Cutmore	
	Cllr A J Humphries	
	Cllr C A Hungate	
	Cllr D Merrick	
	Cllr J M Pullen Cllr P R Robinson	
	Cllr Mrs M J Webster	
	Cllr C I Black	
	Cllr J R F Mason	
Policy, Finance &	Cllr T G Cutmore	
Strategic Performance (11)	Cllr K A Gibbs Cllr J E Grey	
(11)	Cllr C A Hungate	
	Cllr D Merrick	
	Cllr Mrs J A Mockford	
	Cllr C G Seagers Cllr Mrs M A Starke	
	Cllr M G B Starke	
	Cllr J Thomass	
	Cllr R A Oatham	

## **SUB-COMMITTEES**

SUB-COMMITTEE	NOMINATION	SUBSTITUTE
Planning Committee	Cllr T G Cutmore	
Review Sub-Committee	Cllr K H Hudson	
(6)	Cllr A J Humphries	
	Cllr S P Smith	
	Cllr M G B Starke	
	Cllr R A Oatham	
Waste Management &	Cllr T G Cutmore	
Recycling (6)	Cllr C A Hungate	
	Cllr Mrs J A Mockford	
	Cllr P K Savill	
	Cllr M G B Starke	
	Cllr C J Lumley	