#### ANNUAL COUNCIL – 14 MAY 2002

# Appendix 2

COMMITTEE	MEMBERSHIP
Appeals & Licensing (6)	Chairman: Cllr G A Mockford Vice-Chairman: Cllr Mrs R Brown Cllr T Livings Cllr R A Oatham Cllr Mrs M A Weir Cllr B J Wilkins
Community Services (13)	Chairman: Cllr R A Amner Vice-Chairman: Cllr K A Gibbs Cllr Mrs L Barber Cllr Mrs R Brown Cllr T E Goodwin Cllr Mrs L Hungate Cllr C C Langlands Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Cllr J R F Mason Cllr J R F Mason Cllr J M Pullen Cllr P K Savill Cllr Mrs M S Vince Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins <u>Substitutes</u> Cllr C R Morgan Cllr R A Oatham
Environmental Services (13)	Chairman: Cllr Mrs L Hungate Vice-Chairman: Cllr J E Grey Cllr Mrs T J Capon Cllr R G S Choppen Cllr Mrs H L A Glynn Cllr T E Goodwin Cllr A J Humphries Cllr G A Mockford Cllr C R Morgan Cllr C R Morgan Cllr C G Seagers Cllr M G B Starke Cllr Mrs M J Webster <u>Substitutes</u> Cllr D F L Flack Cllr C J Lumley

# ANNUAL COUNCIL – 14 MAY 2002

# Appendix 2

Policy & Finance (13)	Chairman: Cllr P F A Webster Vice-Chairman: Cllr J E Grey Cllr R S Allen Cllr K A Gibbs Cllr A J Humphries Cllr C A Hungate Cllr C C Langlands Cllr C J Lumley Cllr C R Morgan Cllr J M Pullen Cllr P K Savill Cllr P K Savill Cllr S P Smith Cllr Mrs M A Starke <u>Substitutes</u> Cllr C I Black Cllr Mrs M A Weir
Planning Services (39)	Chairman: Cllr S P Smith Vice-Chairman: Cllr K A Gibbs All Members
Standards (5)	Chairman: Cllr T G Cutmore Vice-Chairman: Cllr C C Langlands Cllr R G S Choppen Cllr C J Lumley Cllr Mrs M S Vince <u>Substitutes</u> Cllr C I Black Cllr Mrs M A Weir
Community Overview & Scrutiny (9)	Chairman: Cllr M G B Starke Vice-Chairman: Cllr T Livings Cllr P A Capon Cllr Mrs T J Capon Cllr T G Cutmore Cllr D F L Flack Cllr Mrs H L A Glynn Cllr C J Lumley Cllr Mrs M A Starke <u>Substitutes</u> Cllr C I Black Cllr Mrs M A Weir

# ANNUAL COUNCIL – 14 MAY 2002

#### Appendix 2

Environment Overview & Scrutiny (9)	Chairman: Cllr P A Capon Vice-Chairman: Cllr Mrs R Brown Cllr R S Allen Cllr R A Amner Cllr C I Black C A Hungate Cllr P K Savill Cllr P F A Webster Cllr Mrs M A Weir <u>Substitutes</u> Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Cllr Mrs M S Vince
Finance & Procedures Overview & Scrutiny (9)	Chairman: Cllr T G Cutmore Vice-Chairman: Cllr T Livings Cllr D F Flack Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Cllr Mrs E Marlow Cllr J R F Mason Cllr G A Mockford Cllr C G Seagers Cllr M G B Starke <u>Substitutes</u> Cllr R A Oatham Cllr Mrs M S Vince