MEMBERSHIP NOMINATIONS FOR COMMITTEES AND SUB-COMMITTEES – 2018/19

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Appeals (6)	Cllr Mrs J R Gooding Cllr B T Hazlewood Cllr R Milne Cllr Cllr Mrs C A Weston
	Cllr Mrs D Hoy
	Cllr N L Cooper
Audit (11)	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Cllr J D Griffin Cllr M J Lucas-Gill Cllr Mrs C A Pavelin Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr P J Shaw Cllr D J Sperring Cllr A H Eves Cllr M Hoy
	Cllr N L Cooper
	Cllr R A Oatham
Development Committee (13)	Cllr J D Griffin Cllr G J Ioannou Cllr R Milne Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr P J Shaw Cllr S P Smith Cllr M J Steptoe Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr A L Williams
	Cllr Mrs D Hoy Cllr S A Wilson
	Cllr C C Cannell
	Cllr N J Hookway

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Investment Board (13)	Cllr T G Cutmore Cllr Mrs J R Gooding Cllr G J Ioannou Cllr M J Lucas-Gill Cllr M J Steptoe Cllr I H Ward Cllr M J Webb Cllr A L Williams
	Cllr A H Eves Cllr M Hoy Cllr S A Wilson
	Cllr C C Cannell
	Cllr D S Efde
Licensing (15)	Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Cllr Mrs J R Gooding Cllr B T Hazlewood Cllr Mrs J E McPherson Cllr R Milne Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr P J Shaw Cllr D J Sperring Cllr I H Ward Cllr A L Williams Cllr M Hoy Cllr Mrs C M Mason Cllr J R F Mason
	Cllr N L Cooper Cllr R A Oatham

COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Review (15)	Cllr J C Burton Cllr Mrs J R Gooding Cllr J D Griffin Cllr B T Hazlewood Cllr M J Lucas-Gill Cllr Mrs J E McPherson Cllr Mrs C A Pavelin Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr P J Shaw Cllr D J Sperring Cllr M Hoy Cllr Mrs C M Mason Cllr J R F Mason Cllr J R F Mason Cllr N J Hookway Cllr C M Stanley
Standards (8)	Cllr R R Dray Cllr Mrs J R Gooding Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Cllr R Milne Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr Mrs C M Mason Cllr D S Efde Cllr C M Stanley

SUB-COMMITTEE	NOMINATION
Planning Policy	Cllr G J Ioannou
Sub-Committee (6)	Cllr Cllr Mrs J R Lumley
	Cllr D J Sperring
	Cllr Mrs C A Weston
	Cllr J R F Mason
	Cllr N J Hookway