Outside Body Nominations 2016/17

Outside Body	No. of Appointees	Nominee(s) for 2016/17	No. of Substitutes	Nominee(s) for 2016/17
Bradwell Local Community Liaison Council	1	Cllr S P Smith	1	Cllr J D Griffin
Cory Environmental Trust in Rochford	1	Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr A H Eves	1	Cllr B T Hazlewood
Essex Partnership for Flood Management	1	Cllr D J Sperring Cllr S A Wilson	1	Cllr I H Ward
Hockley Community Centre Association	2	Cllr M R Carter Cllr B T Hazlewood Cllr A H Eves		Not applicable

Outside Body	No. of Appointees	Nominee(s) for 2016/17	No. of Substitutes	Nominee(s) for 2016/17
London Southend Airport Consultative Committee	3	Cllr M J Lucas-Gill Cllr M J Steptoe Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr E O K Mason Cllr N J Hookway	3	Cllr J D Griffin Cllr M Webb Cllr A L Williams
Rayleigh Grange Community Association Governing Body	2	Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Cllr D J Sperring Cllr T E Mountain	Not applicable	
Rayleigh Mount Local Committee	1	Cllr R Milne	1 Cllr R R Dray	
Relate South Essex	1	Cllr Mrs J R Gooding Cllr Mrs I Cassar	1 Cllr Mrs C A Weston	
Rochford Hundred Association of Local Councils	1	Cllr R R Dray	1	Cllr A L Williams

Outside Body	No. of Appointees	Nominee(s) for 2016/17	No. of Substitutes	Nominee(s) for 2016/17
Rochford and Rayleigh Citizens Advice Bureau Management Committee	1	Cllr G J Ioannou Cllr Mrs I Cassar	1	Cllr D Merrick

Local Highways Panel

No. of Appointees	Nominee(s) for 2016/17
5	Cllr B T Hazlewood Cllr G J Ioannou Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Cllr M J Steptoe Cllr T E Mountain

Rochford Housing Association Board

No. of Appointees	Nominee(s) for 2016/17
3	Cllr G J Ioannou Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Cllr I H Ward Cllr N L Cooper