

Rochford District Council

Extraordinary Meeting

agenda	Date
	12 January 2016
	Time
	7.30pm
	Place
	Council Chamber Civic Suite Rayleigh
The public are welcome to attend this meeting	Contact
	Michelle Power
	Rochford District Council South Street Rochford Essex SS4 1BW
	Phone: 01702 546366 Fax: 01702 545737
	Email: memberservices@rochford.gov.uk

If you would like this agenda in large print, Braille or another language please contact 01702 318111

The agendas and minutes of meetings can be accessed via the Council's website at **www.rochford.gov.uk**





The following Members are summoned to attend this meeting:-

Chairman: Cllr Mrs H L A Glynn Vice-Chairman: Cllr J L Lawmon

Cllr C I Black Cllr J C Burton Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Cllr M R Carter Cllr T G Cutmore Cllr R R Dray Cllr J H Gibson Cllr K J Gordon Cllr J D Griffin Cllr Mrs A V Hale Cllr J Hayter Cllr B T Hazlewood Cllr N J Hookway Cllr Mrs D Hoy Cllr M Hoy Cllr K H Hudson Cllr G J Ioannou Cllr Mrs J R Lumley **Cllr M Maddocks**

Cllr Mrs C M Mason Cllr J R F Mason Cllr Mrs J E McPherson Cllr D Merrick Cllr Mrs J A Mockford Cllr R A Oatham Cllr Mrs C A Pavelin Cllr Mrs C E Roe Cllr C G Seagers Cllr S P Smith Cllr M Softly Cllr Mrs M H Spencer Cllr D J Sperring Cllr M J Steptoe Cllr I H Ward Cllr M J Webb Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins

The Council's vision is to create a better future together

The Council's values:-

- Rising to the challenge
- Delivering in unity
- Committed to the community

Emergency evacuation announcement

PRAYERS

1 Apologies for Absence

2 To Receive Declarations of Interest

3 Review of Polling Districts and Polling Places

3.1 – 3.18

To consider the report of the Assistant Director, Democratic Services seeking agreement of the final proposals of the review of all Polling Districts and Polling Places, following the conclusion of the Electoral Review of Rochford District Council.

N M

Amar Dave Chief Executive

Page No