NOTICES OF GROUP MEMBERSHIP

1 MEMBERSHIP OF GROUPS

1.1 The Proper Officer has been advised of the division of Members of the Council into political groups and the appointment of the Leaders and Deputy Leaders (where appointed) as follows:-

Conservative Group

Cllr Mrs L A Butcher

Cllr M R Carter

Cllr T G Cutmore

Cllr R R Drav

Cllr Mrs H L A Glynn

Cllr J D Griffin

Cllr Mrs A V Hale

Cllr B T Hazlewood

Cllr K H Hudson

Cllr G J Ioannou

Cllr J L Lawmon

Cllr Mrs G A Lucas-Gill

Cllr Mrs J R Lumley

Cllr M Maddocks

Cllr Mrs J E McPherson

Cllr D Merrick

Cllr Mrs J A Mockford

Cllr Mrs C Pavelin

Cllr Mrs C E Roe

Cllr C G Seagers

Cllr S P Smith

Cllr Mrs M H Spencer

Cllr D J Sperring

Cllr M J Steptoe

Cllr I H Ward

Cllr M Webb

Cllr Mrs C A Weston

Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins

Leader: Cllr T G Cutmore Deputy Leader: Cllr K H Hudson

Green and Rochford District Residents Group

Cllr Mrs D Hoy

Cllr M Hoy

Cllr Mrs C M Mason

Cllr J R F Mason

Leader: Cllr J R F Mason

Deputy Leader: Cllr M Hoy

UKIP Group

Cllr J C Burton Cllr J Hayter Cllr N J Hookway

Leader: Cllr J Hayter

Deputy Leader: Cllr N J Hookway

Liberal Democrat Group

Cllr C I Black Cllr R A Oatham

Leader: Cllr C I Black

Deputy Leader: Cllr R A Oatham

John Bosdock

John Bostock

Assistant Director, Democratic Services

Background Papers:-

Notices received.

For further information please contact Sonia Worthington on:-

Phone: 01702 318141

Email: sonia.worthington@rochford.gov.uk

If you would like this report in large print, Braille or another language please contact 01702 318111.