ELECTION RESULTS OF DISTRICT COUNCILLORS 5 MAY 2011

	NO OF VOTES	PERCENTAGE POLL
Ashingdon & Canewdon Ward		
Tracy Joy Capon	Elected	Uncontested
Barling and Sutton Ward		
Mike Steptoe	Elected	Uncontested
Downhall & Rawreth Ward		
Mark Peter Hale Ronald Alfred Oatham	413 1134 Elected	42.40%
Foulness & Great Wakering Ward		
Colin George Seagers	Elected	Uncontested
Grange Ward		
Scott Crossland June Rosemary Lumley	295 857 Elected	41.59%
Hawkwell North Ward		
John Henry Jefferies Robert David Pointer	423 1039 Elected	41.85%
Hawkwell South Ward		
Emily Elizabeth Ann Barker Philip Arthur Capon	455 832 Elected	38.97%
Hawkwell West Ward		
Liz Marlow Christine Margaret Mason Myra Anne Weir	503 660 Elected 245	43.64%
Hockley Central Ward		
Thomas James Broad Keith Henry Hudson Carl David William Whitwell	295 1577 Elected 255	42.23%

Hullbridge Ward		
Martin Crocombe Angela Violet Hale John Hayter Angelina Donna Marriott	425 990 Elected 540 402	43.54%
Lodge Ward		
Nicola Frances Davis Jason Robert Hodson Ian Howard Ward	276 241 901 Elected	44.77%
Rochford Ward		
Richard Alan Amner Robert Matthew Brown Keith John Gordon Paul Ballantyne Scott	187 588 801 Elected 357	34.05%
Sweyne Park Ward		
Toby Edward Mountain Trevor James Parrett Alan Roy Twydell	673 Elected 316 195	36.82%

ELECTION RESULTS OF PARISH COUNCILLORS 5 MAY 2011

	NO OF VOTES	PERCENTAGE POLL
Parish of Ashingdon – Ashingdon Ward		
Reggan Clark Debra Ann Constable Norman Drayton-Thomas Glen Dayle Dryhurst Carol Kay Parfitt Audrey Irene Powell Russell Jack Prestige Carl Turner	223 Elected 277 Elected 190 Elected 239 Elected 179 Elected 170 Elected 154 191 Elected	40.21%
Parish of Ashingdon – Ashingdon Heights Ward		
Terry Flowers	Elected	Uncontested
Parish of Ashingdon – South West Ward		
Sue Gunn	Elected	Uncontested
Parish of Ashingdon – West Ward		
Peggy Shaw	Elected	Uncontested
Parish of Barling Magna		
James Joseph Allen Jill Mary Bulman Dulcie April Dobson John Geoffrey Edmunds Roger William Gardiner Ivy Elsie May Knight Michael Robert Pearman Mike Steptoe Simon Christopher Sterry	Elected	Uncontested
Parish of Canewdon		
Chris Argent Lilian Campbell Daley Jon Ince Richard Joseph Kirton Carole Jane Nicol	262 Elected 171 230 Elected 235 Elected 253 Elected	43.6%

Joyce Dorothy Smith Eric John Toleman Lynne Diane Van Houten Brenda Angela Wallace Nigel Paul Wallace	302 Elected 203 Elected 264 Elected 243 Elected 228 Elected	
Parish of Foulness Island		
William Trevor Aston John Frederick Burroughs Roger William Burroughs Elaine Mary Jones David Charles Sutton	Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested
Parish of Great Wakering – Great Wakering Central Ward		
Vicki Susan Brandon Trevor Edward Goodwin Robert Green Anthony David Porter Lyn Rodger	Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested
Parish of Great Wakering – Great Wakering East Ward		
Brian Efde James Raymond Misell Michael Robert Pearman Brett Vincent Telford Barbara Jean Wilkins	253 Elected 113 Elected 187 Elected 100	34.75%
	330 Elected	
Parish of Great Wakering – Great Wakering West Ward	330 Elected	
<u> </u>	Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested
Wakering West Ward Alan Jeremy Dobson Jo McPherson	Elected Elected	Uncontested
Wakering West Ward Alan Jeremy Dobson Jo McPherson Laurence John Street	Elected Elected	Uncontested
Wakering West Ward Alan Jeremy Dobson Jo McPherson Laurence John Street Parish of Hawkwell – North Ward John Mabon Dickson Roy Patient	Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested

Parish	of Haw	kwell –	West	Ward

Angela Helen Heath	Elected	Uncontested
Rob Mitchell	Elected	Uncontested
David Adams Weir	Elected	Uncontested
Myra Anne Weir	Elected	Uncontested
Pauline Stella Young	Elected	Uncontested

Parish of Paglesham

Valerie Anne McVittie	Elected	Uncontested
David Whittingham	Elected	Uncontested

Parish of Stambridge

Gary Norman Bond	Elected	Uncontested
Phil Capon	Elected	Uncontested
Tracy Joy Capon	Elected	Uncontested
Desmond Anthony Flynn	Elected	Uncontested
George J Ioannou	Elected	Uncontested
Carlene Robshaw	Elected	Uncontested

Parish of Sutton

Elected	Uncontested
Elected	Uncontested
	Elected Elected

Albert Bugeja

Head of Legal, Estates and Member Services

Background Papers:-

None.

For further information please contact Sonia Worthington on:-

Tel:- 01702 318141

E-Mail:- sonia.worthington@rochford.gov.uk

If you would like this report in large print, braille or another language please contact 01702 318111.